We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelent holiday in Viernam”

Vietnam Unique Tours - Day Tours
Ranked #23 of 1,000 Tours in Hanoi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We offer a wealth of different tour packages and travel options for throughout Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Laos and Myanmar.
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We are a couple from Slovakia and just came back from 17 days long traveling around Vietnam. We arrived to Hanoi and traveled to Saigon with many stops with Vietnam Unique Tours. The whole tour was well organized by young lady Anna. All the presentations that we visited were amazing, we have seen many places, beautiful nature and learned a lot about Vietnam. Hotels, food, trips and the transportation were well organized for the very good price. We would like to say a huge thank you to Anna and would recommend Vietnam Unique Tours to everybody who plan to visit Vietnam, because they are professional and trustful.

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank silviakarkusova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"mekong delta"
in 76 reviews
"halong bay"
in 221 reviews
"private tour"
in 69 reviews
"nha trang"
in 36 reviews
"ho chi minh"
in 74 reviews
"ms jenny"
in 11 reviews
"always on time"
in 37 reviews
"like clockwork"
in 18 reviews
"beautiful country"
in 26 reviews
"organised tour"
in 19 reviews
"special thanks"
in 28 reviews
"star hotel"
in 12 reviews
"pick ups"
in 18 reviews
"internal flights"
in 21 reviews
"wonderful trip"
in 29 reviews
"speed boat"
in 11 reviews
"went smoothly"
in 23 reviews
Filter

198 - 202 of 1,117 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Have just finished the 9 day tour of Vietnam and Cambodia with my two year old son. It has been an amazing trip. The tour was very well organised from booking in the UK until the very last goodbye at Siem Reap airport. The tour guides were very accommodating with my son and helped with bags and pushchair. I booked the 4/5 Star group tour, which was well worth the money. The hotels were all of a luxury standard. A big thank you to Anna for organising everything. The real test is would I recommend to family and friends. Yes, absolutely.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Just returned from a 17 day tour of Vietnam and Cambodia during late April/early May 2018 and it was simply amazing! We searched for tours that were what we were looking for and settled on Vietnam Unique Tours. We booked a 3 star private tour. This option was a bit more expensive but totally worth it!
All the hotels we stayed in were clean, had good amenities and were in central locations close to restaurants, shops, bars and other nightlife if you wanted to head out and explore.
The tour cost included breakfast each day and a either lunch or dinner or sometimes both. The food was always of a high standard and you will certainly not go hungry at all!
This longer tour is quite extensive and you cover a lot of ground over the 17 days. We visited so many wonderful cities and places along the way! As a private tour it was also great to be able to go at our own pace each day and we were able to get into places easier as we were in smaller vehicles.
Our guides and drivers were mostly on time (or notified us if they were going to be late), very friendly and experienced and truly passionate about their cities. This made each day much more enjoyable.
Shakira (our consultant) we can’t thank you enough for all your work to make our holiday unforgettable. You looked after us so well, answered all our questions, gave us advice and helped us with any changes we needed to make to our itinerary, especially our very last minute ones after an accident prior to our leaving! Nothing was too much trouble and for that we are so grateful! Also thank you for taking to the time to come and see us in Ho Chi Minh city, it was fantastic to meet you!
Overall it was an amazing experience and we would highly recommend Vietnam Unique Tours to anyone if you want to visit Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos and Myanmar! We will definately be back!!

Date of experience: April 2018
5  Thank shazzp72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Vietnam Unique Tours arranged an amazing tour for us from Hanoi all the way to Siem Reap. The trip was impeccably well organised and we thank Amy and her team for their planning and execution of a trip of a lifetime. The highlights for us were Ho Chi Min city and of course, the incredible Angkor Wat. If you are planning a tour in the area, make Vietnam Unique Tours your first port of call!

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank Jane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

We just had an amazing two weeks in Vietnam on a private tour travelling from south to north.
We had Ms Claudia looking after our itinerary from enquiry to booking and monitoring our trip progress ensuring everything went as planned.
The level of service and organisation was beyond our expectation.
Highly recommended for anyone or group travelling to Vietnam.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank tvnguyen2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vietnam Unique Tours - Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to Vietnam Unique Tours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing