We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
343
33
17
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
343
33
17
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr thomas travel house cat ba halong bay old quarter ha long bay and sa pa rooms are clean awesome stay kind staff private room highly recommend staying here wifi connection great hotel book tours tam coc would stay again sapa trip
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel one night prior to a Ha Long Bay trip and one more night when we returned. We had a private room for 3 persons, the room was very clean and had air conditioning, there was also great wifi connection. The manager is really helpful and will arrange pretty much everything you need for your next destination. The breakfast that was included was also really nice. Would definitely recommend for travellers who want a quiet hotel to get some rest from the busy city of Hanoi.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jochem H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The quality of the rooms is great. We stayed with three friends and all got a 1 person bed, which was very soft. The rooms were super clean as well. The service was very nice too, very friendly manager. For the price you pay, this is the best you will get.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sightsee780254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Thomas the manager is extremely friendly and helpful as well as all of the other staff. 10/10 service and the room was amazing and he upgraded us to a better room for free. The breakfast was lovely, would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chloe A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Awesome location with very friendly service, very clean and nice bathrooms. Good deals for tours! Only a few minutes walk to go anywhere, with good local food nearby. I'll definitely stay here again for my next Hanoi trip.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 817geneviever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

A very nice hotel for backpackers. We stayed in a private room it was very clean and very big. The breakfast is very nice we are gluten intolerant so we didn't have that much to eat. The staff a very nice and speak perfect english. The downside is the wi fi it is awful.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank royc274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews