We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 10:45 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Hanoi Explore Travel
from US$48.00
More Info
from US$22.00
More Info
from US$46.50
More Info
from US$86.50
More Info
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
503
15
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
15
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mua cave street food tour guide sam egg coffee tam coc old quarter food trip private food tour fantastic food tour private street highly recommend this tour local guide day tour ancient capital lovely guide vietnamese foods banh mi
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Very fun tour with Thu!! Took us to some hidden gems I would not have found on my own. Very tasty local eats!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank thaop896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

I did not know where to go to try the famous Hanoi dishes so decided to do the food tour. It was perfect with a very nice guide and so much good food! I recommend to do it at the begining of a trip to be able to go back for more later!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank EleonoreM50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Just finished this your and it was great. My guide was brilliant and the food was very tasty. I'd have no problem recommending it.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank Martyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We had a great tasting tour with Sam who took us to various small local cafes and explained the traditional Vietnamese dishes in detail. She was a great company and we spent nice time with her. Probably, we wouldn’t have gone to all those places without her. What I really liked was the soup and of course the egg coffee! Great discovery! Thank you,Sam! :)

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Ksenic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

It was very good experience. Sam was great. She walked us through so many places otherwise we miss. Very friendly. Egg coffee was a blast. Recommend for everyone. Good way to experience Vietnam foods.

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Raveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews