We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service”

Legend Travel Group
Book In Advance
More Info
US$170.00*
and up
Overnight Halong Bay Cruise with The Carina...
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Legend Travel Group is a South East Asian award winning company with nearly 10 years experience within the region based in Hanoi, Vietnam We are born and bred in Asia which means that we have in depth knowledge of each country and we are able to provide a more thorough experience for you to live Asia at its fullest. Our team is a dynamic mix of Western and local flavour making us the true specialists for your Asian adventure! We offer numerous packages, tours and day trips whilst providing 24 hour customer service
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Excellent of tour agency arrangement. Nice n pleasant service. Hotel nice, clean n Convenient location. Valued for money. Will come back again to revisit

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank angietham83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Angie,

We will be waiting for you any day that you want!!!

Either be Vietnam or another destination, we are here to help you cross that bucket list.

Thanks for a positive review and safe travels.

LTG Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"nice trips"
in 2 reviews
"personal tour guide"
in 2 reviews
"halong bay"
in 14 reviews
"perfect service"
in 2 reviews
"vietnam tour"
in 3 reviews
"always on time"
in 3 reviews
"mekong delta"
in 3 reviews
"day trip"
in 4 reviews
"ho chi"
in 2 reviews
"small group"
in 2 reviews
"organisation"
in 10 reviews
"itinerary"
in 7 reviews
"roundtrip"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 10 reviews
"cruise"
in 9 reviews
"company"
in 6 reviews
"arrangements"
in 4 reviews
Filter

40 - 44 of 211 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2018

a wonderful journey in a friendly atmosphere Everything worked out in a perfect way excursions were
interesting

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank matsoragnhild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Matsoragnhild,

I'm not sure if that is your name but I want to thank you very much for leaving us a positive review.

It is thanks to you that we can grow as a company which over exceeds customers satisfaction, always.

Please do tell us if you would like to come back or join another of our destinations in South East Asia.

We can certainly provide you with a service which you will like, as you have seen already.

Thank you and best of luck!

LTG Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I fully recommend fellow travels to trust the Legend Group team to organise your travel plans. They arranged visa, accommodation , day tours , pick up from the airport, domestic flights and car travel including 3 days and 2 nights Halong Bay cruise. Most importantly, they were contactable at every step of our trip. Everything was up to perfection which I am sure western world envy. Thanks again Minh and Danny for making our journey to beautiful Vietnam a fond remembrance to keep for ever. I could not in my wildest dream believe that such honest and trustworthy tour operators exist in this world. Thanks again .

1  Thank maini59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Maini,

Thanks so much for your dedicated and heart-touching review. It is our pleasure and happiness to see such happy customers like yourself.

Please do come back anytime either to Vietnam or to any other of our destinations which we promote as well.

We will be more than delighted to help you crossing that bucket list.

LTG Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Hanoi was the beginning of our journey trough Vietnam.
Hanoi: young, busy, but most of all: friendly.
We were greatly surprised by the perfect organization and the

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DWeyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Dweyns,

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, it appears that you were not able to complete the whole review which it would be of great help for our company to understand your needs and feedback.

Would you please give us new feedback with a new review?

Thanks a lot.

Arturo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2018

From the beginning, Ms. Hanah Hien was very responsive and helfpul to any questions we had since this was our first visit to Vietnam.We were very impressed with the Halong Bay cruise on the Royal Wings. The facility, the food and quality of the service/programs are amazing. Cruise Staff members are professional and friendly! Happy Hour on the roof top is fantastic.

The city tour of Hanoi is great. As explained in the itinerary, they have different programs depending on the day of the visit. For example, The Ho Chi Minh mausoleum is closed on Monday.

We would recommend Legend Travel Group highly. Thank you Ms. Hanah, Mr. Danny and Tony and the whole staff members for handling our package well.

.

Thank Theresia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Theresia,

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive review! Ms Hanah and the rest of the LTG team always put their hearts into making our customers happy and I am very happy to see that we made another successful story.

Please do contact us in the future for any other destinations you might be interested in visiting in South East Asia!

Safe travels!

Arturo - Head of Global Sales.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Legend Travel Group also viewed

 

Been to Legend Travel Group? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing