We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Legend Travel Group
from US$126.00
More Info
from US$85.00
More Info
from US$76.00
More Info
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
163
55
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
55
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect organization halong bay viet view hotel nice trips organised perfectly personal tour guide local tribes always on time beautiful nature planned trip pick ups beautiful vietnam interesting trip nice service vietnam tour ho chi minh city bai dinh
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

a wonderful journey in a friendly atmosphere Everything worked out in a perfect way excursions were
interesting

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank matsoragnhild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Matsoragnhild,

I'm not sure if that is your name but I want to thank you very much for leaving us a positive review.

It is thanks to you that we can grow as a company which over exceeds customers satisfaction, always.

Please do tell us if you would like to come back or join another of our destinations in South East Asia.

We can certainly provide you with a service which you will like, as you have seen already.

Thank you and best of luck!

LTG Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I fully recommend fellow travels to trust the Legend Group team to organise your travel plans. They arranged visa, accommodation , day tours , pick up from the airport, domestic flights and car travel including 3 days and 2 nights Halong Bay cruise. Most importantly, they were contactable at every step of our trip. Everything was up to perfection which I am sure western world envy. Thanks again Minh and Danny for making our journey to beautiful Vietnam a fond remembrance to keep for ever. I could not in my wildest dream believe that such honest and trustworthy tour operators exist in this world. Thanks again .

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank Neeraj M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Maini,

Thanks so much for your dedicated and heart-touching review. It is our pleasure and happiness to see such happy customers like yourself.

Please do come back anytime either to Vietnam or to any other of our destinations which we promote as well.

We will be more than delighted to help you crossing that bucket list.

LTG Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Hanoi was the beginning of our journey trough Vietnam.
Hanoi: young, busy, but most of all: friendly.
We were greatly surprised by the perfect organization and the

Date of experience: April 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank DWeyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear Dweyns,

Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, it appears that you were not able to complete the whole review which it would be of great help for our company to understand your needs and feedback.

Would you please give us new feedback with a new review?

Thanks a lot.

Arturo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

From the beginning, Ms. Hanah Hien was very responsive and helfpul to any questions we had since this was our first visit to Vietnam.We were very impressed with the Halong Bay cruise on the Royal Wings. The facility, the food and quality of the service/programs are amazing. Cruise Staff members are professional and friendly! Happy Hour on the roof top is fantastic.

The city tour of Hanoi is great. As explained in the itinerary, they have different programs depending on the day of the visit. For example, The Ho Chi Minh mausoleum is closed on Monday.

We would recommend Legend Travel Group highly. Thank you Ms. Hanah, Mr. Danny and Tony and the whole staff members for handling our package well.

.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Theresia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Dear Theresia,

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive review! Ms Hanah and the rest of the LTG team always put their hearts into making our customers happy and I am very happy to see that we made another successful story.

Please do contact us in the future for any other destinations you might be interested in visiting in South East Asia!

Safe travels!

Arturo - Head of Global Sales.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Tony and Danny worked hard and are listening to there customers. They have a lot of different customers, but they now what to do by problems.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank iabartelings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arturo A, Director of Sales at Legend Travel Group, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Iabartelings,

Thanks a lot for giving us such a great review. I will make sure to inform Danny and Tony about your positive review and we hope to see you soon in one or another of our destinations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews