We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,968)
Filter reviews
1,968 results
Traveller rating
1,882
73
12
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,882
73
12
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews halong bay royal suite old quarter parting gift vietnamese coffee recommend this hotel impeccable service our honeymoon welcome drink excellent hotel the hotel staff rose petals amazing staff visiting hanoi fantastic stay star service breakfast was delicious
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,968 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The interior is designed beautifully, the rooms are clean and generous in size (in comparison to most inner City Hotels). We were amazed the moment we stepped in. Best part however is the service. The staff is absolutely competent, friendly and attentive. We will visit again!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jodec25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

More of a four star than five star hotel but clean and comfortable. Surprisingly quiet rooms given how noisy the area is. Stylishly fitted out. Staff were all super professional, helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was a little disappointing - tiny portions and little change from day to day. Quality not fantastic. But otherwise we had a good stay here.

Room Tip: We had the room with the large terrace - was great having the extra space and the chance to sit outside.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PF2UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the O'Gallery Premier Hotel for a week and found it to be a wonderful hotel to explore Hanoi and to take trips to Sapa and the Halong Bay from. The hotel organized these two overnight trips as well as airport pickup and return, all transportation etc. We stayed in various rooms, some upgraded which were very well appointed, spacious and bright (despite some which did not have windows with natural light). The food in their restaurant was excellent and the breakfast menu fabulous. The staff was very friendly and helpful - especially Stella and the hotel manager Jimmy. Having booked the package we did with everything organized for us made our week in northern Vietnam very memorable. Thanks so much!

Room Tip: We had rooms with no outside facing window and ones with a view. All great, very quiet and equally well appointed and spacious.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really enjoyed our stay. Lovely welcome drink with delicious local candy on arrival. Beautiful,large and comfortable room. Everything super clean. Yummy free snacks and bottled water in room replenished daily. Food in restaurant excellent for breakfast and dinner. Staff friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sylvi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

O'Gallery Premier Hotel & Spa is undoubtedly one of the best hotels I have stayed so far with so many memories to cherish. As we were celebrating our anniversary, the hotel arranged a surprise celebration in our room which was quite awesome. They helped to get tickets for the puppet show for us at no extra cost. The staff are really special, Thanks Mia for the care and support. The Manager was also so welcoming and came all the way to the Taxi to specify the correct terminal to the driver. The buffet breakfast has a good spread with extra specialities which could be ordered from the menu. Thank you Oriental Group for giving us awesome memories to take away from Hanoi.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aju A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews