We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Soo K

Perfect vacation!!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Nov 2023
I absolutely enjoyed to stay in royal wing suites & spa.
When i stepped in the hotel first time , a good scent and quietness made me relax. Staffs were very friendly and kind. The hotel was beautiful and clean. Everything was so perfect to me. If you need a vacation to relax, I definitely recommend this hotel!!!! Thank you team Royal !!!
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$455
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$354
  • Hotels.com
    HK$559
  • Expedia
    HK$559
3.6 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$611
HK$537
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$539
  • Hotels.com
    HK$611
  • Expedia
    HK$611
3.9 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$552
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$585
  • Agoda.com
    HK$458
  • Expedia
    HK$585
2.4 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$739
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    HK$740
  • Agoda.com
    HK$736
  • Official Site
3.2 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$1,110
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,115
  • KLOOK
    HK$1,023
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,242
4.2 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$227
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$214
  • Agoda.com
    HK$200
  • Expedia
    HK$227
3.5 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
Twinkle Pool Bar at the Cape Dara Resort
HK$803
  • Agoda.com
    HK$731
  • Hotels.com
    HK$868
  • Vio.com
4.2 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$523
HK$508
  • Hotels.com
    HK$504
  • Agoda.com
    HK$504
  • Official Hotel
    HK$523
7.3 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
HK$415
HK$253
Fully refundable
Multiple ways to pay
  • Booking.com
    HK$310
  • Hotels.com
    HK$415
  • Expedia
    HK$415
9.3 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,575
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,965
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,603
4.7 km from Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pattaya
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
579
35
7
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
579
35
7
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews resident manager pool butlers royal cliff caprice restaurant ultimate luxury cold towels management team returning guests other hotels home from home pool area is general manager private beach thibault balconies sunbeds maharani
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2023

Loved this hotel great location check in/out was easy the rooms were spacious and comfortable - the staff were so nice to us - hopefully we’ll be back to Thailand next year and will definitely come back here

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank taylor1917
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2023

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa on TripAdvisor.
We're thrilled to hear that you loved your stay with us.

It's fantastic to know that you found our hotel to be in a great location and that the check-in and check-out processes were easy.
We're delighted that you enjoyed our spacious and comfortable rooms. Providing a warm and comfortable environment is one of our top priorities.

The fact that our staff were so nice to you is heartwarming, and we look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back to Thailand next year and having you stay with us again.
Your kind words are truly appreciated.

With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Hotels Group Manager
Royal Cliff Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2023

The staff was amazing! They were so friendly and accommodating. This is the first hotel I’ve stayed in where we got to choose our pillow preference! The grounds and pools were gorgeous! I would definitely come again!

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tonya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2023

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa on TripAdvisor.
We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive stay with us.

It's fantastic to know that you found our staff to be amazing, friendly, and accommodating.
We believe that personalized touches like choosing your pillow preference can make a big difference in our guests' comfort, and we're delighted you appreciated it.

We're also pleased that you enjoyed our beautiful surroundings and pools.
Your kind words and the fact that you'd choose to return mean a lot to us.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay in the future!

With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Hotels Group Manager
Royal Cliff Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2023

The rooms are beautiful. The sights were magnificent. Every day, deliveries of fresh exotic Thai fruit are made. The employees gave it their all to make sure we had a wonderful day. We swam in the spotless pool and drank a choice of beverages. The resort offers fantastic activities including Thai cookery workshops.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank axtral2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2023

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of the Royal Wing Suites & Spa on TripAdvisor.
We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience during your stay.

It's great to know that you enjoyed the beautiful rooms, magnificent views, and the daily fresh Thai fruit.
Our dedicated team takes pride in providing exceptional service, and your kind words are truly appreciated.

We are delighted that you made use of our spotless pool and enjoyed the variety of beverages available.
Additionally, it's fantastic that you joined our Thai Culinary School, which was an enriching experience.

We look forward to hosting you again in the future and continuing to exceed your expectations.

With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Hotels Group Manager
Royal Cliff Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2023

I had a wonderful time at Royal Wing Pattaya. The food is excellent room is excellent and all facilities are excellent. The staff is Superb. Never felt far away from home. The manager was following up with me every day and wanted to hear any complains from me.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
5  Thank aliaO8492HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2023

Dear Valued Guest,


We're delighted that you found your stay at the Royal Cliff Grand Hotel exceptional.


Concerning the age of the property, we are constantly working on improvements and have scheduled renovations throughout the property.

We are pleased to read that you still had a very nice experience with us.


Your feedback means a lot to us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.


With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Hotels Group Manager
Royal Cliff Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2023 via mobile

Amazing staff
Amazing rooms
Always feel relaxed and hate to leave.

The staff at that hotel make your stay the most enjoyable experience you can imagine.

I keep missing this place and planning to go back again soon.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Marcus P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2023

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your incredible review on TripAdvisor following your stay at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa!
We're thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience during your stay.

It's delightful to know that our staff played a significant role in making your stay enjoyable.
We take great pride in providing exceptional service, and it's rewarding to hear that they exceeded your expectations.
We'll make sure to pass along your kind words to our team members who contributed to making your stay memorable.

We're also pleased to hear that you found our rooms amazing and that you always felt relaxed during your time with us.
Creating a comfortable and inviting atmosphere is one of our top priorities.

We will be here, ready to provide you with another exceptional experience and exceed your expectations.
Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing our hotel.

We look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the near future.

With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Hotels Group Manager
Royal Cliff Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews