We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ExpediaUS$26
ZenHotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
16
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2020 via mobile

One of the best Vegan restaurants in Pattaya and it has a wide menu catering to both Thai and Western pallets.

Please try their chicken burger, if you visit them.

We love coming here at least once a week.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank Prasanna82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020 via mobile

Quite new 100% vegan restaurant in Pattaya, with hostel above. Always adding new items to their menu, and everything I have tried so far, I like very much! So yummy!
They always use fresh and high quality ingredients, which you can taste immediately in the dishes they serve.
They have a nice mix of Thai and western options. Also some nice desserts such as ice cream, brownies, cakes, etc...
Menu also includes fresh fruit juices, smoothies, coffee, tea, etc...
The pumpkin soup is so yummy!!!
Owners are very warm, friendly and always make you feel very welcomed.
Good location, nice atmosphere and very reasonably priced.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank World-DJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

It was my second visit here food was amazing . Presentation was superb. Nice neat and clean place with gerden view.owner is so polite and humble. Reasonable price.must visit.Wish them good luck this up.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank bestnest01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

Honestly, it’s the best vegan restaurant in Pattaya. The food is amazing, so is the service. The prices are really good as-well for the fact it’s all vegan and the deserts, oh my god. The lava cake is pure heaven. I recommend the cashew chicken and the curry! Actually, everything is great. Love it

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank aleksandrawotab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2019 via mobile

Vegetarian burger are delicious. Smoothies and fruit juices very good. Cakes, such as carrot cake and coffee are very good.
The restaurant is clean and inside there is free wi-fi, television and air conditioned.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank claudioz710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews