We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
92
277
193
77
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
277
193
77
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old wing night bazaar living room old city per night free wifi iced coffee swimming pool hotel service hotel room breakfast buffet lounge area nice pool comfy bed rooms are big tuk tuk gym
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

The workers here were very RUDE!!The place was ok in an adjacent building with no elevators so you have to carry your luggage in going upstairs/downstairs.The TV set didn’t have any English Channel .There’s no shower curtain in the bathroom.The swimming pool in the main building was dirty too.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Mel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

We booked for 14 nights & if I hadn't paid in advance, we wouldn't have stayed.
The rooms are good but no English movie channels. When staying for so long, we would have liked to relax & watch a movie in the evening.
Worst thing about this hotel is the reception staff. Every hotel I've stayed at in Thailand, the staff make u feel welcome with a smile & hello. I got one 'good morning' in 2 weeks here, not even a nod or smile. Really unfriendly place to stay.
Best thing is the cafe outside, super friendly people.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank iluvthai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Spending 4 nights in this hotel, the room we were put in was an adjacent building. The rooms are spacious but the aircon was leaking in our first room, they tried to move us to another room because of this but the rooms stank of cigarettes and they tried to cover it up with air freshener, which made it worse.

All through this the staff were extremely rude and one who ccouldn't speak English just kept shouting at us like we were an inconvienience to them. The rooms they tried to put us in had obiously not been stayed in for a while and needed fumigating. With the price we paid would have got better service elswhere for cheaper... dissapointed.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ninae86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

In this nice place, the hotel service is good. Rooms were big in size with mountain view window. In the morning its really cool. Swimming pool is too small but clean. They provide breakfast with the room, but for Muslim guests, its very poor in quantity. However, stay was very good.

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Niyamul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

I don’t know where to start with this review.

The rooms were dirty, sheets were stained, wall paint peeling and cracked. The pool was dirty and the chairs were so old you could see the stuffing coming out of them not to mention the sun was gone by 1 pm every day.

We also came during Songkran festival which was a disaster if you were trying to avoid the outdoors. There is not restaurant or room service for lunch or dinner.

The most disappointing part of our stay was the staff. They were incredibly rude and not hospitable at all. They refused to help with calling taxis or give us any recommendations. In general they seemed annoyed and inconvenienced by any questions we had for them.

We could have stayed at a hostel for an 1/8 of the price and better accommodations and services.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vanessa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews