We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
18
18
4
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
18
4
5
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2016

We only stayed for a night because we had an early flight the next day. The room was clean and comfortable enough to have a good sleep.
The staff were friendly and helpful. There was also a mall nearby just a 5-10min walk.
They also offer free shuttle to and from the airport.

Room Tip: request for rooms on the second floor
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaulAnthony_Javier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

Since first time I reached , I check the room is very clean and cute , everyday got breakfast on times Services is so good , very impressed , a bit far from City , all staff always have sweet smiles

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Cherreerat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2014

We stayed here for a week when we first arrived and were looking for a house. Very cheap with breakfast included which was Ok. Good value for a short stay. Walking distance to Airport shopping centre.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KerinM62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

We had seen this hotel mentioned in a designer book of hotels in Chiang Mai and it looked really quaint. We also needed a hotel close to the shopping centre and airport for one night, which this one is.

It was OK for the price, but we won't be back. The room was on the ground floor, so one couldn't open the curtains or other guests walking past could look right in, and the construction crew next door could see in also.

The lighting was poor and dim, and the room very basic frankly.

The staff try hard and that was appreciated. But we definitely won't be back, or recommend it.

Room Tip: Don't stay on the ground floor because you won't be able to open the curtains.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Great place to stay for one night before we moved on, so cheap at £12 each for one night and the enthusiastic staff were great. Some couldn't speak English too well but would get the manager to come out and answer any questions. Was a bit noisy in the morning and at night could hear the traffic as next to a building site but overall great little b&b!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Birdmullark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews