We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
26
56
57
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
56
57
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews expensive hotel comfortable room location is great sois songkran motorbike
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Could be very nice if they sorted out the hot water and upgraded the breakfast. Mind you having looked forward to the breakfast buffet, we were told quite rudely it wasn't included in our rate. Then we thought we would pay 100B each for it, until we went in and checked it out, yuck! walked along the street and found somewhere.

Good points though, good location, nice big rooms, wifi that works, air con that works well an there is a kettle, no tea or coffee but a kettle!

Don't get laundry done at the hotel for 80B, just along the laneway you can get same day service for 40B.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuzannahA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

I really disappointed this hotel. The air coin does not work. The hot water does not work. They forgot replace tower.. I asking help to the staff but they dont care. Also they are not friendly.. I will never to back there.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank arturo p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Wandered past this place and thought it look reasonable for breakfast as it was near our accommodation.

100 baht per person for breakfast seemed reasonable for a decent breakfast selection but when we went there it was a very limited selection of edible breakfast food including cold sausages.

Would not recommend or return.

Only positives - brochures for cooking class and Free wi-fi

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank mamamiagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017

Good location, quiet, clean, huge room with good WIFI. Only down side was the shower water pressure was way to low for one to take a decent shower. Easy access to the Pae Gate and pub area by walking. Eatery, coffee and groceries shop just stone away.

Good hotel for a stay to me for 4 nights.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RonL1219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

I actually really like this place. The price for a private bedroom was really good, we had a comfortable room with AC and a comfortable bed. The staff was nice and helping and we also had Breakfast in their buffet. Location is great.
I think you get a good value for the low cost.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Grafitiyul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews