We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,215)
Filter reviews
1,216 results
Traveller rating
934
201
59
17
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
934
201
59
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old city antique furniture beautiful hotel an oasis wat phra small buffet bustling city pool area is our honeymoon hotel restaurant breakfast is served common areas deluxe room thai food sunday night market chang mai nice pool
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 1,216 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

For this visit we wanted a longer stay so we made the booking for 6 nights. From the moment we stepped inside we knew it was the best decision

This place has to be the best place to be pampered and feel totally indulged. The rooms are amazing, beds are fabulous and the staff could not be more helpful and welcoming. The weather turned wet but that made a great excuse for staying in and enjoying the hotel. The restaurant does a terrific job and we loved the many meals we had there.

Thank you to all the staff and we have booked already for our next visit.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Doug249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel was incredible. It was so peaceful and quaint and the greenery was beautiful. It was in a perfect location. The rooms were beautiful and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly and were always checking to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. We spent New Years with them and had a great party!! I would highly recommend this hotel and location.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tami S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

So beautiful and elegant in every way. I have stayed in many wonderful hotels and this was my favorite. The rooms are comfortable and so well appointed you hate to turn out the lights. Great beds, linens and towels. A pool to spend a life by and a restaurant with the best breakfast and lunch I had anywhere in Thailand. All capped off by wonderfully friendly and instantly helpful staff.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank DavidPres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Staff very polite and friendly. Facilities in excellent condition. Nice features and architecture, well maintained. Very comfortable bed. Restaurant food and breakfast very high standard.high recommend to this service .

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kotaromatsuda99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

This was a quiet oasis in a bustling town but still well positioned to see everything Chiang Mai has to offer. We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel and our room and bathroom was spotless and the bed very comfortable. We enjoyed excellent service from a very friendly and polite staff. The breakfast buffet is very good and they make a neat gin and tonic in the bar. The hotel laundry service was very efficient and cheap compared to hotels elsewhere in the world. If we visited Chiang Mai again we would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RayWilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews