We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent suit and service ”

Star Fashion Bangkok
Ranked #57 of 578 Shopping in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Top quality custom suits and formal wear in the Khaosan area. Our shop is located inside Star Dome Inn on Soi Rambuttri (adjacent to Khaosan Road). From Khaosan Road, utilize Susie Walking Street (look for orange "999 West" sign), turn left and we're there!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband were olny in bangkok for 2days and we wanted to get some suit and dress custom made were look around in khao san road they have many tailor is very difficult to trust so were looking to intanet and we fined to star fashion they have many choice for fabric my husband made shirt bamboo cotton parfat fit great job thanks jonny doing a good job i am always recommend starfashion

1  Thank Đĵ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarFashionBangkok, Manager at Star Fashion Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

thank you for writing good review to us with your on experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"suit and tie"
in 2 reviews
"tailor made"
in 5 reviews
"great quality"
in 6 reviews
"these guys"
in 5 reviews
"great tailor"
in 2 reviews
"suits"
in 68 reviews
"measurements"
in 16 reviews
"fit"
in 18 reviews
"material"
in 12 reviews
"shop"
in 29 reviews
"adjustments"
in 7 reviews
"khosan"
in 2 reviews
"custom"
in 7 reviews
"clothes"
in 9 reviews
"vest"
in 2 reviews
"jacket"
in 5 reviews
"dress"
in 6 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I coming to Bangkok for a relax weekend had me shopped for tailoring suit and few more shirt I made star fashion 3 suit with shirt absolutely great job 100%fit in my body I am so happy whey have many choices Of the fabric reasonable price compare to some another tailor I been many tailor before I come to starfashion highly recommended

Thank Stiven S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarFashionBangkok, Manager at Star Fashion Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

thank you so much for your recommendation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Well made reasonably priced custom suits. Good place, nice guys. I bought a black and a blue suit here and am very happy with both.

1  Thank Mitch B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StarFashionBangkok, Manager at Star Fashion Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

thank you for your good review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

The service here was great! Mr. Jonny was very helpful and my suit came out better than I expected! I recommend you give him a visit for any and all fashion needs!

1  Thank Hector G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

Great blokes, great price, great suit! Cheers boys for the awesome service. No doubt I’ll be back soon (:

2  Thank SabriM164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Star Fashion Bangkok also viewed

 

Been to Star Fashion Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing