We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Hotels.com
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Expedia
US$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Agoda.comUS$45
TripadvisorUS$45
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,615)
Filter reviews
3,615 results
Traveller rating
2,334
973
216
59
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,334
973
216
59
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews victory monument the executive lounge duty free shopping cuisine unplugged tuk tuk main restaurant welcome drink swimming pool nearest bts station breakfast buffet deluxe room shopping mall modern hotel nice pool late check train accor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 3,615 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2021

We're really enjoy our staycation in the past weekend. The room size is great, we booked the superior type and got upgraded to the Deluxe with Bathtub and Balcony with nice view (using Accor All Platinum card).

The dinner at Cuisine Unplugged was beyond our expectation, worth to try and it is highly recommended! Breakfast is above average which a good quality Dim Sum.

Check-in and Check-out were quick with a very warm welcome of Ms.Mini who walked us through the benefits and facilities we can enjoy at the hotel. The hotel is connected to King Power Duty Free which is pretty empty during this Covid-19 time but have seen a very special discount on many products which makes it worth for a visit :)

Room tip: Pay just a little more to get the room with garden with at the other wing, especially the room on the 2nd floor with Balcony
Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 262sarawutd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Bangkok King Power, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Bangkok King Power, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear Khun 262sarawutd,

First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing Pullman Bangkok King Power for the recently stay. And, taking your time to give a fabulous feedback.

I am more than happy to read your feedback and learn that you had a comfortable and wonderful experience regarding hotel's location, spacious room, dining, and throughout staff service, especially Khun Miniwho have made your stay was convenient. Please be rest assured that I definitely share your words to them and among the team for being their highest encouragement and continue enhancing high standard service to serve our fabulous guest like you.

Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to give us a great feedback. We all hope to have another chance to welcome you again at Pullman Bangkok King Power.

Best Regards,
Thanthita Sakulyingtaweesiri
Welcomer Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021

avoiding weekend is highly recommended since many guests while limited staff.
good location and you can enjoy shopping at King Power, however the complimentary King power discount is no longer available.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank w0rap0rnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Bangkok King Power, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Bangkok King Power, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2021

Dear Khun w0rap0rnd,

It was our highest appreciation to serve you for this recent stay with us. In addition, we thank you very much for saving your valuable time to write a nice feedback of your experience.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our hotel's location. However, I am truly sorry for your inconvenient that may caused you during your stay. Please be rest assured that I have shared your feedback among the team for efficient improvement and avoid this further occurrence as our guest's satisfaction is our priority.

Once again, please accept our sincerest apology that caused you during your stay. Hopefully, we have another opportunity to serve you and your family again with better service at Pullman Bangkok King Power.

Best Regards,
Thanthita Sakulyingtaweesiri
Welcomer Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

first I would like to say: "Thank you Pullman for a fantastic stay and great birthday trip". From check in until check out everything was perfect. The "new normal standards" are on a top level (cleanliness, social distancing, F&B etc.). So if you concern about it you don't need to worry at the Pullman .
Khun Miskit (not sure of his real name) at the Front Office welcomed and escort us to the lounge for the check in. He was very polite, informative and gave us a super first impression, THANK YOU. Also the staff at lounge (we had 2hrs. comp. drinks & snacks included) were awesome(unfortunately i can't remember their names) just like the rest of the staff (restaurant, pool bar, maid...). Breakfast was great and the dinner was good. I could go on and write a lot more (room cleaning, design, service, location right near by BTS...) but try to make it short. All in all I highly recommend the Pullman King Power if you stay in BKK (go for the Executive Suite , great value for the money) and would like to say thank you to the whole team once again.

Room tip: executive suite
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pascal213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Bangkok King Power, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Bangkok King Power, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2021

Dear Pascal213,

It was our highest appreciated to received a wonderful feedback of your recent stay at Pullman Bangkok King Power. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time to tell us about your experience during your recent stay with us.

We are glad to have a chance to serve you on your special birthday trip. Moreover, I am more than happy to read your kind feedback and found that your overall experience was wonderful and memorable regarding our new normal standards, facilities, hotel's location and throughout staff service with attentiveness, especially Khun Miskit, Front Office and Executive Lounge team. Please be rest assured that I would shred with them and team. Also, I am sure it will be the valued encouragement to continue the excellence of service.

Once again, thank you very much for fabulous expression. We all always look forward to welcoming you again at Pullman Bangkok King Power.

Best Regards,
Thanthita Sakulyingtaweesiri
Welcomer Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

Excellent everything. Very impressive executive suite... Even a leather covered ice bucket delivered in the evening! Check- and check-out through the club lounge was nice! Happy hour snacks were wonderful in spite of government restrictions on alcohol being served due to coronavirus! Love you would have been much better had we not had such polluted air in Bangkok this weekend from this high level floor number 21. I would easily recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Bangkok. My last day here was because of a concert at the nearby building which houses the king power duty-free shops and a beautiful Concert Hall.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank DonMoisen203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Bangkok King Power, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Bangkok King Power, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2021

Dear DonMoisen203,

First of all, warmest greeting from Pullman Bangkok King Power. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and giving us a beautiful feedback of this recently stay.

We were particularly happy to welcome you in our hotel during these unprecedented times. I highly appreciated your expression which was shown that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay in regards to spacious room with nice view on 21st floor, Happy hour at Executive Lounge and throughout staff service. Please be rest assured that I definitely share your words among the team for being their highest encouragement and continue enhancing high standard service to serve our fabulous guest like you.

Once again, thank you very much for taking your time to give us a great feedback. We all hope to have another chance to welcome you again at Pullman Bangkok King Power.

Best Regards,
Thanthita Sakulyingtaweesiri
Welcomer Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

very nice stay. room was good enough (executive room's shower amenity was so good smell), very high hygeine standard (so surprised), tasty foods (ordered pizza 2 times) and friendly with warm welcomed staffs.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kayinbangkok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pullman Bangkok King Power, Guest Services / Front Office at Pullman Bangkok King Power, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Dear Khun Kayinbangkok,

Warmest greeting from Pullman Bangkok King Power. Thank you very much for saving your valuable time to write your wonderful experience of this recent stay with us.

It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay. I am more than happy to read and learn that you really enjoyed spacious room with good amenities under New Normal standard, taste of food and throughout staff service with our warmth. I will spread your compliment among team and I do believe that they will love to hear beautiful feedback from you and continue keep high standard service.

Once again, thank you very much for taking your valuable time to give us a wonderful feedback. Hopefully, we have another chance to welcome you again at Pullman Bangkok King Power.

Best Regards,
Thanthita Sakulyingtaweesiri
Welcomer Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews