We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
HK$466
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Hotels.com
HK$524
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Earn rewards on eligible stays
Agoda.com
HK$449
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,745)
Filter reviews
2,745 results
Traveller rating
1,443
1,060
171
40
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,443
1,060
171
40
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine department store the river tops supermarket saphan taksin bts station full kitchen street food ferry pier grand suite shopping centre small kitchen huge room family suite excellent location egg station breakfast buffet convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,745 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2024 via mobile

This was the first hotel we stayed at on our tour, the room was spacious with a large bathroom inc separate bath and shower. Large fridge and washing machine also provided within the room. The balcony was ok but air con took up half of the space. This is a high rise hotel above a shopping centre near to local markets and plenty of food options.

The reception staff were welcoming and free hot drinks from a machine were available all day.

The pool was too small for the amount of people using it every sunbed was full which was surprising, the wooden floors surrounding were also quite slippery when wet. Pool towels were provided.

Breakfast was adequate with choices of Thai and western food. The eggs however were not cooked well and fried eggs were left on a side plate and just reheated on order. Pancakes, fruit and a few cakes were available. Coffee was very strong and tea was very weak.

Probably would not return as the pool was not suitable for relaxing after a long day.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ninasunlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2024

The suite was very spacious & well appointed, the views from the balcony over the river & the city were fantastic.
The breakfast was very good with a wide selection of foods.
The pool area was very nice.
The staff were very friendly & helpful.

Disliked · The decor is looking a little tired, especially on the landings. Nothing that a lick of paint wouldn't cure.
There isn't very many sun loungers around the pool. It's not really a problem if you get up early enough.

Room tip: The pool area is very nice, but there isn't many sun loungers so you need to get up early if you want a lazy day around the pool.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank localmick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 January 2024 via mobile

The hotel is attached to Robinsons, which is good when travelling with elderly as supermarket and food is in the mall. However, the surrounding walkways are not as friendly to those with walking difficulties. Note that the nearby Saphan Taksin station does not have a lift to the platform and no down-riding escalators. Stayed in a family suite, which is dated but very clean with all the facilities, including a washer/dryer. Maybe the hotel should consider refurbishing the rooms in the near future. Breakfast is not extensive but it was plenty for me each morning. There is ice-cold jasmine tea provided at the lobby in the day, which I filled up my empty water bottle each day on my way back to the room after a long day out. And I have to mention that the service here is great, including housekeeping and the porters at the lobby (it is amazing to see how they work to service guests in the lobby at peak hour). Overall, I enjoyed my stay here but would avoid when travelling with my parents, which is no fault of the hotel but the location.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bedrockie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2024 via mobile

Perfect location. Hotel is perfectly located just needs an outside paint job. Inside of roon is wonderful and size is more than ample. Glad we chose this hotel and we will definitely stay here next time in Bangkok as well. Breakfast was more than sufficient and staff was very friendly and helpful

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adhina1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 January 2024

I booked the hotel since Febuary for countdown on 31st Dec2023.I called up the hotel little earlier and asked about the room information because i had no idea whether the room i picked would be able to see firework.Khun Arther( khun Rang) was very kind to our family he tried his best to allocate us on higher floor.Though the hotel was not very new but it is very well maintained. The location is perfect to get anywhere by BTS or by boat to see old famous temple for tourists. Food is eveywhere around the hotel.The family suit river view was really big with 2 bedroom and dining area. All of us could see firework so beautiful.
The service of all staff are very impressive. They are very helpful and hardworking. I wish to come back again.
Thank you so much for a memorable new year. I am sure it will be so great after renovation.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pornpimol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews