We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Easy and fast booking
Trip.com
HK$443
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Yully
Honolulu, Hawaii

Great pick for center of Bangkok

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Jul 2023
We have stayed in Family suites with 3 of us including a teenager who needs some space from parents, but also we wanted to stay together and shared the time as much as possible. this room was perfect. location was ideal for us that a pier is a few min away, stall shops are everywhere not only front of the hotel, there is a huge local food court behind the hotel, on the way to the pier. we can get fresh fruits, massage shop, snacks etc. all that we wanted. Check in was smooth and staff are friendly and efficient. there was always someone to greet us at the entrance. It was convenient that Robinson department store is connected directly from elevator hall.
Cons: three air-conditioning machines on the balcony and they made big noise that we couldn't sit down and enjoy the river view from there. Shampoo was not good quality, we bought ours from seven/eleven. Not many outlet for charging phones and other electrical devices (earphones, chargers, watches etc) near beds. Pool side was very slippery.
Date of stay: July 2023
Room Tip: Book river view room, not request at the front desk to secure it. Book through their website...
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
    HK$665
  • Hotels.com
3.7 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
HK$464
Fully refundable
  • Agoda.com
    HK$383
  • Hotels.com
    HK$531
  • Expedia
    HK$531
4.9 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
    HK$891
  • Trip.com
    HK$727
  • Agoda.com
0.7 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
    HK$1,017
  • Expedia
    HK$1,280
5.2 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,002
  • Trip.com
    HK$967
  • eDreams
5.6 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
    HK$723
  • Trip.com
    HK$475
  • Agoda.com
5.2 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    HK$827
  • eDreams
5.2 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$306
  • Hotels.com
3.9 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free parking
Pool
eDreams
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    HK$617
  • Hotels.com
7.3 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    HK$881
  • Agoda.com
5.3 km from Centre Point Hotel Silom
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (2,745)
Filter reviews
2,745 results
Traveller rating
1,443
1,060
171
40
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,443
1,060
171
40
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine department store the river tops supermarket saphan taksin bts station full kitchen street food ferry pier grand suite shopping centre small kitchen huge room family suite excellent location egg station breakfast buffet convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 2,745 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2023

Hotel's location is ideal with metro and pier 2 minutes away. The rooms are very spacious and the amenities are good. Kitchen has all you need if you chose to dine in. Wishing machine with dryer if also needed. Great street food and restaurant options around. Starbucks and McDonald's with a mall at the lobby level just outside. Salt water pool is lovely. Staff and service is impeccable. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2023

Stayed at Center Point Silom for 6 nights with family in May 2023.Totally enjoyed the location of the hotel, the hospitality of the staff, breakfast buffet and the roof top pool. The location is unbeatable with the pier, BTS train, taxi, tuk tuk, bus stop, a small street market with food, clothes etc.,. that runs every day all really close to the hotel. To add to it a departmental store is in the same building, if you need essentials or want to shop for branded stuff.
Depending on when and where you book the price of the room may vary, but if you can afford it there is nothing much to think further.
The only things that could have been better are (1) a few more vegetarian options on the breakfast buffet ( on some days there were less) and (2) housekeeping requests for toiletries are are generally delayed.

Nevertheless this no less than a 5 star facility.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Rishi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2023 via mobile

We had a family suite and it was absolutely gorgeous. Lovely and clean, very spacious. Beautiful pool with city views of Bangkok. The neighbourhood was vibrant and colourful and onlt a short tuk tuk ride to the more touristy areas. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank elainesharpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2023

Good hotel in a very good location, close to a mall, restaurant and shops as well as within walking distance of BTS and ferry pier. Spaceous rooms and appreciated the complimentary bottles of water which were replaced every day. Balcony was very small and a bit worn out. Decent breakfast, including a number of local specialties which was appreciated. A pitty that the hotel did not have an onsite bar and that there were only 2 elevators which were also relatively slow. Friendly and helpful staff. All in all I had a good stay.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank doualagoodhikersjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2023

Stunning views of the river especially in the evening captured from our room balcony. We enjoyed our 3 nights stay at this lovely hotel.
It is on a main road above Robinson department store. There are a lot of eateries round about the hotel and hawkers outside and down the side streets too. The Skytrain station and ferry piers are just a few minutes walk away. There is a free ferry to IconSiam which is across the river. This is a must visit place.
Hotel itself looks very nicely decorated with very spacious room. There are cooker, fridge freezer, microwave as well as a washing machine in our room. Beds are comfy with nice shower/bathroom and powerful air conditioning. Complimentary tea/coffee as well as bottles of water were provided.
Staff were very friendly and helpful who could speak good level of English. Check in was quick and we were in our room at noon (we arrived about 10:30 am).
We liked the area and felt very safe to walk around. We used the Skytrain which connected us to the MRT system. Go on a river cruise if you could, it is amazing.
We have enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to this hotel on our next visit to Bangkok. Thank you.

Room tip: Definitely book a river view room
Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AdamHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews