We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank-you for B.W's”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Best Western Premier Sukhumvit
Ranked #210 of 896 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 January 2018

Its been satisfied for staying here.The location was good.All of staffs ware very kindness.therefore,i say just one thing, a bathroom tawols ware a little bit luck of satisfaction about cleanliness and preparation.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shimizuy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPsukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear shimizuy2017,

Thank you for choosing Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok and thanks for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you like our service and enjoy your time with us. We appreciate your honest feedback and recommendations. Our staff will be most pleased to know that you found their friendly and helpful.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Land of Smile again.

Best regards,
Pisamai Kanjanopas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (555)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 555 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2018

We arrived after 14 hours flight, and was met at the entrence by a very polite staff, guided thru checkin and led to our rooms.

The hotel though not a 5 star, was nice and clean, and they did their best to accomodate us (4 grownups and a 2½ year granddaughter).

Rooms was clean and well laid out. Ameneties such as pool and roofbar was clean and well maintained.

Breakfast was plentifull and at good standard.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SorenErikHansen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPsukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear SorenErikHansen,

Thank you for choosing Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok and thanks for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you like our service and enjoy your time with us. We appreciate your honest feedback and recommendations. Our staff will be most pleased to know that you found their friendly and helpful.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Land of Smile again.

Best Regard,
Pisamai K.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Dump smell in the room. Outdated, dirty, dusty, stains... Just very unclean environment. Ppl apparently come to visit the Bumrungrad Hospital and this hotel is one of the closest. That's i guess the only reason it still operates.

Will not return ever. Change your lousy management.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amgaa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPsukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Amgaa S,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. However during your stay, it would be better if I have got a comment from you which it would be our benefit to correct it before you left hotel. Anyway your satisfaction is also important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Best regards,
Pisamai K
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here overnight and were delighted with the room we stayed on premier floor getting access to club lounge and wifi and free airport transfers as well as four items of laundry free which was great
Our flight was at night and were given late check out
Fillet steak really excellent as was soups
Breakfast was excellent and there is a great pool
We will stay again

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank reginakeith42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPsukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear reginakeith42,

Greeting from Best Western Premier Sukhumvit hotel.

Thank you for your honest review to Best Western hotel. However It seems that you giving the comment on another Best Western hotel.
Our Hotel is located in the center of Bangkok and not close to airport as you mentioned.

It would be great if you could give the comment to the right hotel and Thus they would be happy to hear your comment and improve in the future.

Best Regards,
Pisamai Kanjanopas.
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Pros: Good breakfast and clean, modern rooms. Friendly, helpful staff , nice pool and exercise room, free shuttle to Sukhumvit Rd Cons: Cutesy-wootsy lighting system is annoying, desk chairs in almost every room are junk quality---completely wrong for a good hotel. Ditto cheap, broken trash bins in bathroom

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Anthony11234354567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPsukhumvit, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Anthony11234354567,

Thank you for choosing Best Western Premier Sukhumvit, Bangkok and thanks for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you like our service and enjoy your time with us. We appreciate your honest feedback and recommendations. Our staff will be most pleased to know that you found their friendly and helpful.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Land of Smile again.

Best regards,
Pisamai Kanjanopas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Grand Swiss Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Best Western Plus At 20 Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Ad Lib
Ad Lib
#64 of 896 in Bangkok
842 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Park Plaza Bangkok Soi 18
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#50 of 896 in Bangkok
1,660 reviews
Sukhumvit
Legacy Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Sukhumvit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Sukhumvit

Address: 78 Sukhumvit Soi 1, Bangkok 10110, Thailand (Formerly BEST WESTERN PREMIER Sukhumvit)
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #210 of 896 Hotels in Bangkok
Price Range: HK$626 - HK$1,009 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Premier Sukhumvit 4*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Premier Sukhumvit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing