We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dream Bangkok
Nearby Hotels
Old Capital Bike Inn(Bangkok)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ariyasomvilla(Bangkok)
US$210
US$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Ivory Bed & Breakfast(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$36
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Yard Hostel(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Siam(Bangkok)
US$587
US$490
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$462
US$409
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
SSIP Boutique Dhevej Bangkok(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$396
US$332
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bed to Bangkok(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,997)
Filter reviews
3,001 results
Traveller rating
1,393
1,238
272
69
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,393
1,238
272
69
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue lightingsecond buildingrooftop poolsukhumvit roadmain buildingterminal shopping mallasok stationbreakfast buffetboutique hotellocation is greatenjoyed my staymini barsoi cowboyfew minutes walktuk tuklate checkdeluxe room
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 3,001 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice and neat Hotel. Room have a huge variety of treats in the mini-bar. Very comfortable room and shower is awesome. Extremely friendly and efficient staff. The location is Right where everything's happening.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michealvdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Michealvdb,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your latest experience at Dream Hotel Bangkok on Trip Advisor.
It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Highly recommend Dream Bangkok! Kann and Simon were very professional and helpful for every need during our stay. It was our first time in Bangkok and were surprised that the pictures are exactly what we experienced, no surprises! Rooms were clean, breakfast was delicious and staff were excellent. Hotel is centrally located and can take the train from airport straight to hotel for under 100 Baht. Definitely staying here again, you get more than what you pay for. Thanks Dream team!
Tammy and Robert

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tammybelson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear tammybelson,

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the guest comment during your recent stay with us on Trip Advisor.
We were delighted to learn that you were satisfied with our services and your kind compliments will be passed on to the staff concerned.
We appreciate your valuable comments and we hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel. Perfect location. Good breakfast. I really liked the decor. I will be staying there again. The price is reasonable for the area. Didn’t get to use the pool, maybe next time. Has it’s own car park. I called the hotel directly to book the interconnecting rooms.

Room Tip: Interconnecting rooms
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alfredolingi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear alfredolingi,

Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your latest experience at Dream Hotel Bangkok on Trip Advisor.
It was a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for 2 nights as a family with 3 young children and got upgraded to a large suite :). Well equipped rooms, very clean. Only A/C was extremely cold, no matter which setting we tried so just switched it off in the end. Staff was very friendly and efficient, great breakfast buffet, also ordered room service a few times, and the food was fresh and tasty. Free Tuktuk shuttle to Terminal 21 mall but walking there was actually quicker (c5 minutes). Overall we had a great experience!

Room Tip: 9th floor, Suite
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nadine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Nadine M,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and sharing your positive feedback on Trip Advisor.
We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another relaxing experience at our Hotel soon.

Best regards,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Dream hotel. Front desk staff were professional and friendly, service staff were attentive, and overall a great atmosphere for the hotel. The lobby is absolutely gorgeous in tower 1( there are two separate buildings). The shower is the only thing I would change about the room. The floor would get soaked as it’s a very weird layout and no barrier to stop the water from splashing all over the floor. Additionally, I just hate being limited to taking a shower even though I rarely use the tubs. I like options ‍♂️. Location is very central, 5 minutes walk to terminal 21 shopping center, nana district, and minutes away from BTS. BTS is very beneficial for those traveling on budget I paid about 2 USD for all day pass to explore the city. Massage parlor next door for Thai massage, and a host of restaurants and 7-11s in the area. Overall, slightly off brand from other Dream property’s I’ve stayed at in regards to star level however, I would definitely recommend the property to friends and family on holiday in Bangkok.

Tip* don’t mention name of hotel to taxi drivers as they’ll equate hotel name with wealth and more than likely raise prices if not metered. Mention area or street.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank SoInternational2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dreambkk, Manager at Dream Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear SoInternational2014,

Thank you for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

As we pride ourselves in offering the highest levels of care and hospitality to all our guests, we are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience whilst staying with us. It is our pleasure to take care of you.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Dream Hotel Bangkok in the future.

With best regards,
Dream Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews