We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,897)
Filter reviews
1,897 results
Traveller rating
685
839
256
68
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
685
839
256
68
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bel aire club tribeca nana skytrain market stalls hotel is situated stayed here for nights mini bar swimming pool the main road deluxe room hotel staff grand palace nice pool buffet breakfast street food night market tuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,897 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2018

Once again my daughters and I stayed 4 nights at BelAire Bangkok in September and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The rooms are very large and the staff very friendly. After staying there for many years we have got to know a lot of the staff personally especially Kae who works in the Tribeca Club Lounge where we went of an afternoon for coffee and nibblies then again in the evening for cocktails. My youngest daughter enjoying swimming in the pool which is kept very clean. We were very pleased to see the footpath next door had finally been repaired which made it a little easier to walk. Just up the road is Foodland which is open 24 hours and in front of it is Took Lai Dee restaurant where we sometimes ate. The breakfast is more than adequate with a good variety of different types of food.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank howmar36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Very central location, staff are very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are decent size, bathroom could do with updating. I didn't check out the pool area or opt for the breakfast. Overall I would stay again and would reccomend :)

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shacoco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

Located in Sukumvit , central location & right in the middle of evening. The area is also called the Arab area due to concetraoof visitors from Arab region .
The room is standard , not very clean though . Wifi works .
There is one restaurant at the lobby level with coffee shop cum bar , nothing very inspiring.
Staff like most of the Bangkok hotels are courteous, in short it’s anothef Bangkok downtown hotel not really anything to remember or come back to .

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tanujroy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Very nice place for family quiet hotel with very good service mind of all staff in hotel. But one thing I wonder is about parking is not too comfortable with to space but all is good soon we will back to you.

Room tip: 1708 is the best
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank meawvela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

Arrival very good, quick check in and reception staff spoke very good English. Food and drinks fantastic and excellent value for money. Pool nice and clean along with the bedrooms and bathroom. Trip to the floating market which was organised by the hotel very good value for money. You can do the Grand Palace yourself without doing an organised tour, we got the sky train and then a ferry which was very easy. Only downside of the hotel, on our last night you could hear all these girls/lady’s outside the room chatting, laughing and being very loud with the guys staying in the hotel! There needs to be door seals. Overall Would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank DevonSunseekers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews