We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments
Nearby Hotels
White Ivory Bed & Breakfast(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$34
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Old Capital Bike Inn(Bangkok)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Focal Local Bed and Breakfast(Bangkok)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$98
US$83
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Akara Hotel(Bangkok)
US$121
US$95
Expedia
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Yard Hostel(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$35
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Siam(Bangkok)
US$574
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$451
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bed to Bangkok(Bangkok)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (970)
Filter reviews
970 results
Traveller rating
634
282
36
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
634
282
36
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryermomo restaurantbedroom apartmentfully equipped kitchensala daenghome away from homebusiness districtroom serviceminute walkliving areaexcellent staystreet foodexcellent hotellumpini parkgreat poolbts stationtuk tuk
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 970 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018

I would love to book this hotel again next time in Bangkok. The location is great, with easy access to 711, Let's Relax spa, street food, and etc. It's nice just walking around. The service is also great. and I love the pool. the only thing I am not satisfied was the breakfast.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daobang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ee_adrian, General Manager at Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Daobang,

Thank you for your gracious comments. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities and that the Associates were able to look after you and let you experience our Thai hospitality. See you again soon!

Warm regards,

Adrian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

the rooms were big and clean. location is ok
especially staff was wonderful. they helped a lot in programmes, tours and transportation.
they were very polite as well.
my only criticism can be there can be a more comfortable third bed for our daughter in such a big room.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bsirin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ee_adrian, General Manager at Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear bsirin1,

Thank you for your comments. We are glad you had a comfortable stay with us and that we were able to showcase our Thai hospitality. We do hope you'll be able to visit us again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Adrian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Well located in the financial district. 10 minutes easy walk to Sky train. Spacious and very well equipped apartments with daily servicing. We had breakfast included which was great. Good swimming pool and gym.

5* for the staff who were wonderful. Great concierge who was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BARCODE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ee_adrian, General Manager at Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear BARCODE,

Thank you for your gracious comments. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities and that the Associates were able to look after you and let you experience our Thai hospitality. See you again soon!

Warm regards,

Adrian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

We were a party of 5 ladies celebrating our 35th High School graduation. Our 3-bedroom apartment was roomy, well-designed and overlooking the Bangkok city on the 32nd Floor. The beds were comfortable and bathrooms were clean and spacious. Disappointingly, sofa in living room has a strong smell of smoke which was obnoxious. One lady threw up & had asthma attack in the midst of the first night in view of the sickening smell and one developed migrane throughout the stay. Both were under medication as they returned home.



Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BettyFung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ee_adrian, General Manager at Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear BettyFung,

We are most glad that you enjoyed our rooms and it's amenities on offer.

We are however also sorry to hear of the unpleasant experience which you and your friends encountered during your stay. We have taken the liberty to ensure that an occasion like this does not repeat itself and have taken the necessary steps to ensure each of our guests have a wonderful stay experience with us moving forward.

We do hope your friends have also recovered from this unpleasant experience and we do apologize again. If any of you do make another trip to Bangkok, do let us know so that we may look after you and make your future stay experience a pleasant and an enjoyable one.

Warm regards,

Adrian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

Very good and friendly staff and room are very clean, timely room service. Location of the hotel is very good its in the heart of the city would like to visit again and will also recommend it to my friends.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AmitSahal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ee_adrian, General Manager at Sathorn Vista, Bangkok - Marriott Executive Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear AmitSahal,

Thank you for your wonderful comments and we are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to see you again in future.

Warm regards,

Adrian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews