We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,484)
Filter reviews
3,484 results
Traveller rating
1,623
1,295
435
90
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,623
1,295
435
90
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssurasak bts stationaccor hotelsnice hotelsuite roomconcierge staffpatpong night marketshuttle busspecial thankssmall poolsky barshuttle servicebuffet breakfasttuk tuknuroonsilomkob
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 3,484 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in Silom area good for stay hear.
The room was nice clean and comfortable.
The breakfast was good many choice of food.
Hotel staff was helpful and friendly especially Mr Nu Concierge.
Thank you for my stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Aye A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The room services is good, the room is comfortable, and its near the train station ,and i think it's a nice hotel ,uvery very good and nice hotel, i very like the services ,and also i want tk thanks to mr.Au for the service

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ardi r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Easier to get transport but almost traffic jam all the time. Some of the infortant place is a good for shoping and very good quality things....it is make us happy and like at my swlf country..thanks you for everything..kob kun kab

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Iyus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

very nice staff especially EVE and Prang from front desk very good room and very clean nice view! we stayed on 19 floor.
The hotel location was very near the river taxi boat and easy for taxi to Grand temple Grand palace.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Adi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

the hotel very convinience to travel by car or any transport to the hotel. It was located on the business area and not far from the sight seeing like grand temple. The most thing is quite near the river taxi boat. The smiling hotel staff are hard working especialy for Concierge exactly Mr.Roon Mr.Nu and Mr.Kob.
Thank you for all.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank SiridolG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews