We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,557)
Filter reviews
3,557 results
Traveller rating
1,684
1,305
437
90
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,684
1,305
437
90
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews surasak bts station accor hotels nice hotel suite room concierge staff patpong night market shuttle bus special thanks small pool sky bar shuttle service buffet breakfast tuk tuk nu roon silom kob
Filter
Updating list...
255 - 260 of 3,557 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

It’s good to stay back and breakfast is very nice and delicious and hotel is near to public transport like BTS.
M.R. AU AND M.R. YUT took very good care of our lagguage and they are very helpful.
I would like to this hotel again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank girish h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Thank you very very much to concierge team and mr.bill for taking care of us. My family is happy with this trip. Nice Hotel,Fast Check in and check out,Room is clean,Breakfast is good, I will recommend this hotel to my friend. THANKS

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Diana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Novotel Bangkok Fenix Silom very very amazing and the staff very friendly by Mr Nu and Mr Yut from concierge team they always helpful gave us for information about shopping and good temple like Grand palace Wat Pho and Wat Arun
Thanks forall your help

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel good staff and had an awesome stay. Mr.Au was were helpful person in guiding. Breakfast was good even room were really good and good house keeping.There good shoppping area near by the hotel. I will come back for sure once again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank jasma d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my friends check in at this hotel and my stay were very wonderful start from the staff who take care of us name CHOMPOO,PRREAW,FON
They are very good in their job and very helpful. thank you so much for my wonderful time.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 545,292,420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews