We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best ”
Review of Skyline

Skyline
Reserve with Chope
Skyline is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #360 of 12,884 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$153
Description: Savour sunrise and sunset with uninterrupted views of the Chao Phraya River at Skyline. The restaurant serves up an international breakfast and a dinner buffet filled with local specialties. Craving something specific? A la carte treats are also available.
Restaurant details
Description: Savour sunrise and sunset with uninterrupted views of the Chao Phraya River at Skyline. The restaurant serves up an international breakfast and a dinner buffet filled with local specialties. Craving something specific? A la carte treats are also available.
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Best last Night in Bangkok! Great view at the top bar and from our room. The food was very delicious. The staff ist very nice and courteous.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Sugar P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 May 2018

Dear Sugar P,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for Skyline. We are glad to hear that your dining experience with us was memorable. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Bangkok.

Kind Regards,
Darren & the Skyline Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 79 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2018

We were offered a variety of choices at breakfast. The staff were very friendly. The food tasted great. They also offer lunch and dinner. We did try the skyline restaurant for lunch and had no issues. Food tasted great. It was little bit expensive for lunch but again you are in the hotel and that is no different to any other hotel we have stayed in. You can always get food for cheaper outside of the hotel. Thai food was amazing inside the hotel as was the breakfast.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Anuj C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 April 2018

Dear Anuj C,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for Skyline. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team and we look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Bangkok.

Kind Regards,
The Skyline Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

The food was exvellent, and the staff was very polite and profesional. The view was fantastic. I really recomend this restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Linn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 April 2018

Dear Linn T,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for Skyline. We will be sure to share your kind words with our team and look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Bangkok.

Kind Regards,
The Skyline Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The Skyline restaurant has great riverside views. It offers a different view of the Bangkok Skyline. The restaurant itself is modern with a nice design. We went for the saturday buffet with seafood. Choices are fair but the food itself is really fresh and tasty. The price 1,050 Baht ++ includes softdrinks.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wout v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 April 2018

Dear Wout v,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Skyline Restaurant. We appreciate all of your wonderful comments and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
The Skyline Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

Starting with great cocktails, moving onto excellent food with fabulous views - we booked again for the second night of our stay

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mpdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 March 2018

Dear mpdj,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Skyline Restaurant. We are happy to hear that our fabulous views and great cocktails will keep you coming back for more.

Kind Regards,
The Skyline Management & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Skyline also viewed

 
Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Skyline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing