We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
206
30
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
30
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel manager the owner stayed nights in room restaurant tips the staff are super friendly spacious bathroom first morning hot water breakfast included the main street lovely balcony quiet location would stay here again friendly hotel peace stupa home away from home hotel is situated
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

What a great place to stay. Just outside the busy mainstreet. It is clean, the Beds are comfortable. But the best is their service. Laundry service (after a trekking of a week) early breakfast, restaurant tips and arranging a taxi that brings you in front of the bus you need and they already know that you are coming and where you have to leave the bus. Operation Manager Puspa Timilsina is doing a great job!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank JanHenkvanderKolk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights without any disappointment. The staffs were so helpful, kind and courteous. Room was clean, bed was comfy and we had the bathroom with the jacuzzi. The breakfast was delicious! Management were tip top, not forgetting the view from our balcony. Definitely a great place to stay and enjoy Pokhara at it’s best.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Siro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puspa T, Manager at Hotel Point, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to know that you had a memorable stay and your kind comments regarding our hotel is greatly appreciated. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Point pokhara . Best Regards, Puspa Timilsina, Hotel Point Pokhara.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This is our favourite place weve stayed so far! The rooms are lovely with soft sheets and a comfortable mattress. Large, super clean comfortable and modern. This was the perfect place to stay - we truly felt we were returning to a place as comfortable as home after our trek. the staff is beyond professional and kind - always happy to help with a smile on their face. I accidentally left something in my room after we'd checked out and they had it waiting for me in Kathmandu before I even got off the bus. This place is the best, I can't recommend it though.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ainsley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puspa T, Manager at Hotel Point, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your feedback regarding your stay with us and appreciate your time take to acknowledge the same on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. It is our pleasure to know that the hotel rooms were as per your liking. We appreciate your comments about customer service. Our staff members take their roles very seriously and try everyday to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We appreciate your positive ratings and we look forward to welcome you real soon.
Warm Regards
Puspa Timilsina
9779856010303

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

In all we spent 6 nights, sit by a trekking trip. The Hotel is clean, fresh and modern. The staff are always smiling, helpful and efficient. We really enjoyed staying here, it was close to everything. Rooms were spacious with amazing views
Great budget hotel... excellent value.
If I return to Pokhara I will stay here ..5*

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Elaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puspa T, Manager at Hotel Point, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to read your feedback regarding your stay with us and appreciate your time take to acknowledge the same on TripAdvisor.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and services. It is our pleasure to know that the hotel rooms were as per your liking. We appreciate your comments about customer service. Our staff members take their roles very seriously and try everyday to provide that quality customer service that our guests expect.
We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We appreciate your positive ratings and we look forward to welcome you real soon.
Warm Regards
Puspa Timilsina
9779856010303

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Best hotel lies on center of the lakeside. Very clean and tidy with friendly environment. Best place for the nice view of lake, Fishtail and Peace Pagoda. Highly suitable for everyone. Kindly visit once.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angleangle35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews