We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
214
125
25
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
125
25
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool nice pool nice hotel welcome drink very pleasant stay comfortable rooms lakeside area buffet breakfast excellent stay quiet place beautiful garden enjoyed my stay delicious food mountain view great hospitality balcony manju
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Wonderful experience at this hotel! Special welcome, amazing view of the Annapurna range, friendly staff, relaxing ambience, swimming pool with crystal-clear water, efficient service, impressive room and scrumptious food. Love to stay at this hotel whenever I visit Pokhara.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank talaulaeh3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste and warm greetings from Atithi Resort & Spa!

It is such a wonderful feeling to see such a generous comment from you. Feedback and reviews like yours are extremely important in order to maintain our service quality that we strive to deliver every day. We thank you very much for choosing Atithi Resort & Spa on your recent visit to Pokhara and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

We did our wedding at Atithi. They also offered a complimentary one night stay for us. The staffs at the front desk were extremely hospitable. It applies the same for everybody we came in contact to. We were also very impressed by the calm,collective approach, the warm and welcoming feel and the sense of details executed by the team. Special thanks also goes to the G.M Mr Poudel for making our experience so memorable.

We definitely recommend the place to everybody and look forward to revisit the place in near future.

Pratistha & Sandeep

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank winesandeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Dear Pratistha & Sandeep

We appreciate your feedback and pleased to hear that overall you had an excellent stay with us. Many thanks for sharing your review and we had a great opportunities to arrange your weeding ceremony venue at our Resort. Your thoughtful feedback is very much appreciated and it has been shared with the ENTIRE team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Atithi Resort & Spa soon.

Yours sincerely,
Toyanath Paudel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018

I had a wonderful time staying at this property. Humble staff, a variety of foods on breakfast/lunch and dinner, 10 minutes walk from lakeside Pokhara are the highlights of this property. Not to miss the rejuvenating spa with swimming pool are the added service they offer and they are the best for spa and massage. I would highly recommend anyone to stay in this property.

Room tip: Quiet and relaxing venue
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wondererlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Dear Wondererlust,

Thank you for staying with us and for your review, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us!

It’s our pleasure to pass your compliments on to all colleagues as well as spa therapist too.

we entire Atithi Resort & Spa team look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Most friendliest staff, always smiling and eager to assist your every wish. Food, especially the momo is so tasty. Buffet breakfast could be made better. Rooms are comfortable with private balcony. Very clean and well maintained.

Room tip: Upper level floors with balcony are better.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chandanshrestha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Chandan Shrestha,

Thank you for the amazing review. We sincerely appreciate the details that you have shared and pleased to hear that you found every aspect of your visit to your satisfaction.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you again.

Yours sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

The resort is near tourist bus park and also near to lake side. We had very enjoyable stay with good view of mountains, hospitable staff and good service. Beautiful place! Great trip!
Definitely up for another visit.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Violet V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atithiresortpokhara, Manager at Atithi Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Violet V,

Namaste and warm greetings from Atithi Resort & Spa!

It is such a wonderful feeling to see such a generous comment from you. Feedback and reviews like yours are extremely important in order to maintain our service quality that we strive to deliver every day. We thank you very much for choosing Atithi Resort & Spa on your recent visit to Pokhara and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews