We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (428)
Filter reviews
428 results
Traveller rating
320
83
18
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
83
18
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harbour restaurant the owner watermelon juice junior suite boutique hotel outstanding hospitality hot water day trek two nights beautiful hotel other hotels world peace pagoda a wonderful stay fewa lake the wi fi comfy bed comfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 428 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018

The food was great here. We had the wild boar, the Chicken Chili, some Mo Mos and a couple of beers. Great! Food was spicy, but not overly so. The price for all of this was 3586 nepalese rupees, about 35 bucks.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sandyd264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

I spend 3 night in this hotel. I had a so much problem with wifi. It is so slow and not working. When I complain to front desk. They just say OK and never do anything. Other then wifi it was OK. This hotel has a free pic up service from or to airport.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank TK3579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Located on phewa lake in town. Incredible aesthetic architecture. Was upgraded to honeymoon suite, beautifully put together with all those extra touches. Bed was so comfortable, lots of hot water, quiet to sleep. Beatiful views of lake and town. Food was fantastic and staff ever so helpful. Very relaxing. Highly recommend to stay . Look forward to visiting again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank 181sharynj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

I truly love the stone-wall touch on both outside and inside of the hotel! Having a little balcony (i got a room facing the lake) and 2 more windows make the room airy and bright! Even the hotel is just next to the main road, it is really quiet at night! With the super comfy bed, a good sleep is guaranteed!
I especially appreciate one female front desk staff on the morning shift (dang i forgot her name!). she was extremely nice and helpful. We had some trivial requests and somehow kept changing our minds. But she was really patient and polite in dealing with us! Would definitely recommend this place!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank chungonion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Loved there warm hospitality, delicious cuisines from around the world, cozy rooms with the latest interior and scenic view of the Himalayan range and Fewa lake.

And experience so delightful that made me fall in love with Pokhara.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank dtuladhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews