We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Everest Base Camp with Kathmandu and Pokhra Tour

Touch Kailash provided personal attention to our party of 4 for the Kathmandu and Pokhra Tour. They... read more

Reviewed 7 August 2018
Pravir K
one of the best trips in my life

In 2014 we travelled to Nepal and Tibet 2 times in June and in September-October. First trip was to... read more

Reviewed 27 September 2018
MariiaKamenska
,
Kiev, Ukraine
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
6
2
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
2
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018

I used Touch Kailash team’s service to visit Kailash Mansarovar by overland in May 2018. I had been planning for this trip since August 2017. I have posed all my questions and doubts to Mr. Anil Bhatt from August 2017 till May 2018 and he answered and clarified all my doubts with extraordinary patience.
Not a question went unanswered by him.

Thanks for your patience, reliability and honesty, Mr. Anil Bhatt!!

My sincere thanks go to our guide Mr. Santosh and his teammates (Thakur Adhikari, Ghaman Ghale, Kajiman Kumal, Bhothnath Nepal). As per his name “Santosh”, he tried his best and succeeded in bringing happiness in the face of all our group mates. When it comes to hospitality, no one can beat Touch Kailash team members. They always make sure that all the group members are fed, sheltered and happy. I really wondered if it’s possible to provide such mouth-watering foods in remote places. It’s really not an easy task to offer such wonderful services in high altitudes but they did it. Hats off to Touch Kailash team!!!

I was really amazed by the way they took care of all our groupmates during the kora. One can see Touch Kailash teammates waiting at a respective distance during the kora to make sure all the groupmates are ok. Thanks for giving us such a wonderful and memorable experience.

If I ever get another opportunity to travel, I will make sure to use Touch Kailash service without any second doubt.

Thank Ananthamayil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

I had used them for my journey to kailash parvat. They overcharged for my visa and permit on top of that my permit was missing at border crossing I was stranded at Hilsa for 2 days.
They are totally nonprofessional and didn’t pay any attention to details and treated people like cattle’s.
Will strongly recommend not to go with them

Thank Ashokghooi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil B, Manager at Touch Kailash Travels & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Namaste Ashok Ji,

First, I would like to thank you for your review whether it is negative, You must learn about the Tibet policies conditions and restrictions before writing this review, Tibet is not in our control it has own rules and regulations so before you travel you must understand the about the Himalayas areas, It is not Kathmandu and any other cities with facilitating everything. You have to compromise certain things like foods, Accommodations and Weather. Hence we did our level best and make your travel sucessful.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

The system was definitely faulty. The food were worst. If we are pilgrims, we come here spending so much money, that normal pilgrims do not dream of paying. Hotel reservations are uncertain and why is that?why do we have to stay like animals crammed with 10 people in one hotel room? while we have paid full money, and you have taken the full too! always late, always the same tasteless food. I recommend not to go with this concern. we pay for accomodation, food and transportation, all are terrible.

Thank adrijaz92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Excellent company, thoroughly organized and great guide. Feels at home with them. Highly recommend! Having completed a successful Kailash Manasarovar Yatra last in 2016, I wanted to cover the remaining pilgrimage sites in Nepal. Visited Janakpur, Dhanusha, Dev Ghat, Gajendra Moksham Dham, Valmiki Ashram, Kagbeni and Muktinath via Pokhara and Jomsom.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Pazhur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anil B, General Manager at Touch Kailash Travels & Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2017

Thank you so much for wonderful review we will always working hard to provide you a better than best service. Thank you so much from our Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews