We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Aman Ethiopia Tour And Travel tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Aman Ethiopia Tour And Travel
from US$1,999.00
More Info
from US$84.00
More Info
from US$185.00
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
54
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
2
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special kudos lowest point on earth indigenous tribes hottest place omo valley professional team amazing trip great knowledge days trip northern part danakil depression bahir dar lava cake beautiful country local guide arrangements journey
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 57 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Addis Ababa Tours
We had a great day tours of Addis Ababa for 8hrs led by Mr Aman Aman was wonderful and well-informed tour guide. We would certainly recommend to anyone interested to see and learn about addis ababa

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank babradaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I am a solo female traveler from Vietnam. It was my first trip to Africa. I randomly connected with Aman tour. Through his clear and straight forward communication via emails, I booked 14 days tour across Ethiopia with his company. It was an amazing experience from the beginning and I still feel overwhelmed after finishing the tour. Aman and his team made me feel like a part of his family, but very professional at the same time. I didn't even have a hiccup through out two weeks. It has become one of the most beautiful trip that I've ever had so far. I hope for a return to Ethiopia in the near future. Thank you Aman and his team!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank tranthuyha_0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmanEthiopiaTours1, Manager at Aman Ethiopia Tour And Travel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Ha


We really appreciate you for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about our tour services and arrangements for your trips in Ethiopia.
We hope to see you again!

Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a 4 days tours to omo tribes from Arba Minch,Aman was a nice guy that he have a good teams in all places and his hotel choices for our 3 night stay was cool and clean.
We loved the dorze villages and our short stay was not rush because Aman guide end all the day activities on time and we want to recommend touring the omo tribes with Aman teams

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Marleydosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmanEthiopiaTours1, Owner at Aman Ethiopia Tour And Travel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday




We really appreciate you for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about our tour services and arrangements for your trips in Ethiopia.
We hope to see you again!
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We trust Aman Ethiopia tour to arrange this beautiful trip. Very well organized. Most of the guides are very helpful and friendly and beyond our expectation. They are flexible in responding our request. First, I am quite afraid to travel to the southern part, but after the tour I can assure that it is safe and enjoyable.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Wumard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmanEthiopiaTours1, Owner at Aman Ethiopia Tour And Travel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday




We really appreciate you for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about our tour services and arrangements for your trips in Ethiopia.
We hope to see you again!
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very well-organised, readily available and professional service. We felt safe and well-looked after, leaving us to simply enjoy the trip. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Lorraine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmanEthiopiaTours1, General Manager at Aman Ethiopia Tour And Travel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday



We really appreciate you for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about our tour services and arrangements for your trips in Ethiopia.
We hope to see you again!
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Contact Mr Amanuel For Your Trip To Ethiopia
We did a wonderful 8 days private tours to Bhair Dar-Gondar-Simen-Llibela-Axum-Afar We can say openly our stay in Ethiopia was really entertaining and pleasurable because mr Aman is a young owners that is caring for his clients daily and it very easy to use Aman company and you're not paying for something you will never use.
Aman booked all the accommodation and flights so this is also the other attractive parts of our trips because we sent all our documents like int flights with passport copy and Aman sent all our confirmation of the tours with in 2hrs,If you are planning to see the amazing Ethiopia we really recommending you mr Aman to arrange your tours.

Cheers

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank davidlindo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmanEthiopiaTours1, General Manager at Aman Ethiopia Tour And Travel, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday




We really appreciate you for taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about our tour services and arrangements for your trips in Ethiopia.
We hope to see you again!
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews