We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ilala Lodge(Victoria Falls)
US$328
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Elephant Hills Resort(Victoria Falls)
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$585
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Elephant Camp(Victoria Falls)
US$730
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Batonka Guest Lodge(Victoria Falls)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayete Guest Lodge(Victoria Falls)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shearwater Explorers Village(Victoria Falls)(Great Value!)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
200
260
103
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
260
103
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelconvenience storewalking distanceelephant walkthree monkeysrooms are cleanno elevatoraffordable accommodationplace to sleeprestaurants and shopssmall roomfree wifihot waterexpensive placeflat screen tvcraft marketcentral location
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Very nice room and very helpful and smiling staff.
Prices were low and the hotel is just near everything you would like to see and do.
the hotel lies just beside a very vibrant market, where merely everything is sold.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank nielsm956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N1Manager, Manager at N1 Hotel Victoria Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate your comments and would like to thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

This is an older hotel but clean. Location is great, within walking distance of Victoria Falls and town and very close to shopping. Staff is very friendly and helpful especially Winselas who was super. He emailed us shortly prior to our arrival and arranged for airport transfer. Her also helped us book two tours, Lion Walk and Botswana Day Trip, at competitive prices. No phone in the room so Brian helped us call for a pizza.
We had room 102 which had the generator outside under the window, This would come on whenever there was a power outage anytime of the day, even in the middle of the night. Very noisy.
$5 breakfast was OK so only had it once.
Convenient store was handy. It had limited items but very fair pricing. They even loaned out 220v adapter.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rebellekwaifongs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N1Manager, Manager at N1 Hotel Victoria Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

Thank you for staying with us. We apologise about the generator, but we are pleased so say this is only temporary. We will be getting a larger one and less noise. We hope you visit again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We stayed at the N1 Hotel at Vic Falls and can really recommend the place.It is a no frills hotel but how much time do you spend in your room on holiday? The staff was super friendly, the room spotless and the aircon fantastic as temperatures soared to nearly 40.There was a great pool area where we enjoyed local ice-cold beers purchased from the on site shop for a dollar (3dollars elsewhere!)The location was excellent-we could walk to everything!Amazing to find accommodation that doesn't break the bank.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank paulsO8148HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N1Manager, Manager at N1 Hotel Victoria Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2016

We thank you for your kind comments and for staying with us. Hopefully we will see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Easy walk to the falls, The elepahant walk market is right out the door so you can shop till your heart is content. The rooms are clean and the internet fast. The best price in Vic falls. Only suggestion is to skip the breakfast it is slow and average.. In elephant walk we found a wonderful Cafe that we would go to when we go back. there is a tour operator on site that booked a great set menu dinner cruise..

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Victoria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N1Manager, Manager at N1 Hotel Victoria Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

This was the cheapest hotel we could find in Vic falls . We were In a deluxe room that was $69 a night . The aircon works and the tv works and the geyser works as well that was really my checklist so I was satisfied . The staff are friendly and there is a kitchen whre u can get a decent breakfast for $5 before you start your day . I would recommend this for anyone looking for a decent place for a reasonable price in Vic falls .

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Marian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
N1Manager, Manager at N1 Hotel Victoria Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2016

Dear Guest,

We really appreciated your feed back and your comments. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews