We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,404)
Filter reviews
1,404 results
Traveller rating
849
437
82
19
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
849
437
82
19
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel half board pool area petit taxi lovely hotel breakfast and dinner spa facilities taxis are cheap town centre omelette pool attendant min walk taxi ride exchange rate sea front reception staff buffet style
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,404 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2018

My husband and I revisited this hotel 6 years after our previous stay. We went to the restaurant in the evening for dinner, the waiter came to our table and explained it was a buffet that evening, I explained that I was a vegetarian so he showed me which dishes contained meat for me to avoid. I chose spaghetti, the chef who was near by said the sauce accompanying it contained mushrooms so I piled this on my plate along with some vegetables. Towards the end of my meal I noticed some very small unfamiliar lumps amongst my food, I called the waiter and chef over to ask what it was only to be told it was turkey!! I was horrified as I have been a vegetarian for 30 years, I felt sick. The only response I got was "Can we make you a vegetable lasagna?" My husband and I decided to leave, I refused to pay for my meal but they charged my husband for his. I asked why the sauce hadn't been labelled as containing meat and the waiter said sometimes it does sometimes it doesn't!! I left in tears feeling distraught. So if you are staying at this hotel as a vegetarian please be careful what you choose to eat.

Room Tip: This hotel is not on the beach but a 20 minute walk away.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank sharon_coote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Ok let me start this hotel is 1 of the best ive stayed in, the service from your very first welcome, staff are always caring and willing to help out, your room is always cleaned nice cleaner staff, the breakfast was nice its the same everyday but it was worth it, the pool area is very nice and clean o reccommend this hotel for couples and families very peacful calm hotel. And wifi was good dropped connection once in 7days for halfhour

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sajafat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

I came here for my honeymoon and I was not disappointed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Spa was great. Breakfast buffet not amazing but lots of other places short distance away. Big spacious rooms and beds. Room was cleaned everyday without fail without even requesting it. It was extremely hot when we visited and room service for drinks were quick. Taxis in Morocco not expensive so we took a taxi everywhere. It's in a quiet location which is exactly what I wanted. I had a balcony so I thoroughly enjoyed relaxing there too. After room services and drinks and meals and spa services I was expecting a big bill to pay at the end but no it was very reasonable and way under what I had in mind. Great price. Great hotel. Will be back again in the future

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sammy563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This is a small property set back a few 100 metres from the beach. It is clean with a lovely pool area. it has an intimate feel and the staff go the extra mile. I couldn't fault it really - yes I would love for the pool to be heated but that's a rarity anyway. There is an in room fridge and several well stocked shops a few 100 metres away.
I would go there again if I was in that city for sure:

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
1  Thank JJ747-400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed there for a week, with my little family. We had a family room which was spacious and perfect in size. We had two separate toilets one with a shower and one with a bath tub. Cleaner cleaned and moped the room daily. Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Hotel is small and cosy. We loved our stay...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Rumina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews