We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
127
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
127
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly cats wet room sitting room a wonderful stay bungalow accommodation pomegranate toiletries internet wardrobe
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2017

An oasis of peace and quiet. Spacious bedrooms with a sitting area, wet room and separate toilet. Huge beds (a little firm for us). Lots of towels and toiletries were provided.
We stayed as part of a group at the start and end of cycling holiday. Even though we arrived very late in the evening, due to a flight delay, we were still served dinner. Breakfasts were one of the best we experienced, fresh orange juice, breads, pancakes, fresh fruit and good coffee. The dinners were excellent too, so much food that even hungry cyclists couldn't finish it. The cook really excelled herself every meal time.
There is a wonderful peaceful ambience throughout, with friendly dogs and cats welcoming you onto the sunny terrace and into the comfortable dining and lounge areas.
Thank you Otmane for your hospitality.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sueFarnborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

If you are looking for a quiet retreat away from the bustle of Agadir/Taroudant - this is the place. Otmane is the perfect host - we felt as if we were guests in his house, rather than customers of a hotel. It really was the perfect start and end to our trip to Morocco. I really wished I could have stayed longer to enjoy the delicious and varied food his talented chef cooked up.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank windinmywheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Othman's farm is the perfect place to be if you're looking for an escape.The farm is 30 minutes drive from Agadir in the lands. A main house, bungalows and a garden facing the mountains. A lac with ducks, a swimming pool, swings and benches.
Clean and comfortable rooms with a pleasant orange blossom smell flows. The food is home made, delicious and healthy.
Authentic place and people! Good vibes

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank doha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

this is the place to be if your looking for relaxation, nice food, friendly host, beautiful garden, cool concept cute cats&dogs:) we recommend it to everyone. especially the food was amazing it was everyday something really special and healthy

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank larissa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

Me, my wife and my 7 month year old child had a marvellous stay at the hotel. We were warmly welcomed by the owner and the staff. The food was exquisite! Especially at breakfast time..... to die for! They even asked us what we would like to eat! The hotel and surroundings are very beautiful (beautiful mountains....)and the atmosphere was very laid back. We will be visiting again. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a stay that is not situated at the beach. Many thanks to othmane (owner) and the staff.

Date of stay: May 2016
1  Thank nordin n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews