We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Igoudar Aparthotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
28
80
39
21
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
80
39
21
29
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

This hotel had gone downhill drasticly since we visited last time. I would not return here again even though some of the staff were very helpful when we had to get back to England very quickly only 3 days into our 2 week stay
We had been put on the top floor with only one tiny high up window in the sitting area, the water tanks burst and we were unable to leav the appartment while it was being sorted out, we were told we would be moved as this room was not a good room to give guests, the basin was very cracked and the appartment was not very clean.

Room Tip: Lower levels appear cleaner and more up together than higher rooms
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aromass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

There is not maintenance, the first was dirty, the second smell like it has being close for months, the 3 room the counter top in the kitchen fell off, the towels are like 10 years old, no toilet paper, to top everything a night club will keep you awake till 3 am. The pictures online must have being taken years ago, if you come here don’t expect much because you won’t get much. Half the light don’t work, very old fridge
The front counter even told us the new owner is not interested in any renovation, only profit

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank khalid s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Don't be fooled the picture online about this place must have bring taken years ago, the place look nowhere near realty, very run down place, we had to move to deferent room because the first one smell like it has not being occupied in years, just walk in the kitchen and a piece of the cement countertop fell on the floor. No towel, went back to reception we got some probably so old that they are fallen apart too just like everything in this place.

This is a 2 star at best, the front counter told us the new owner refuse to spend anything on maintenance and it show everywhere.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank khalid s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Good location but not entirely finish, no hot water for shower. Not very clean and very humid. Some few ants. Service was ok but nothing spectacular. The wifi was only available at the reception. Will not recommend for family with children

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Julienmariot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here recently and we didn't even have the luxury of hot water. We were both looking forward to a nice warm shower after many hours travelling. When we complained we just got a sarcastic " You have opened the tap up fully?" Of course we did !! This went on every day. We would get hot water for an hour then back to cold. We weren't the only ones complaining of lack of hot water. Eventually they offered us another room but we were going the next day so we declined. The reception staff were very unhelpful overall. Also the kitchen was very poorly equipped ...... no microwave which would have been a godsend. We have been staying in hostels and have found them cheaper and a much more friendly experience. Would not recommend this place at all !!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bossyboots40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews