We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agador Tamlelt
Nearby Hotels
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tildi Hotel & SPA(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kenzi Europa(Agadir)
US$333
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$185
US$139
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$70
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$267
US$205
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
US$157
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveller rating
98
260
147
80
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
98
260
147
80
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssaladomelettefamily holidaypoolssunbedsweathermorrocogermans
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 695 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

We visited with young children and elderly patients. The steps made it difficult for our parents to move around freely.
The pool was heated and warm which is a huge bonus point.
Many restaurants that can be booked, all lovely.
Rooms on the basic side

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank aqte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Just returned from a weeks break in this beautiful hotel. Weather excellent and staff were more than hospitable. The staff were always polite and welcoming. The hotel grounds and the pools were kept very clean. The food again was varied. There was lots of different salads and a hot buffet. Breakfast was good and although the same everyday it had plenty to choose from. The Animation Team were amazing and kept people of all ages entertained. I nearly forgot to mention the friendly camel called Chocolate who was there most days with his owner. They were both very friendly and people were offered rides free of charge. Me and my friend will certainly be returning to this hotel next year.

Stayed: November 2017
2  Thank Thebrowns424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

What a disappointment after seeing the photos of the complex on their site we stayed for 9 nights from October 3rd and were in the Tamlett Hotel the complex contained 2 hotels and shared everything. The rooms are very dated and tired and unless you are very friendly with the person you go away with you will feel uncomfortable. The shower and toilet had lover doors which did not close the shower tray filled with water and you had to stand out to dry yourself as it took 45 minutes for the water to drain away. The wash basin was in the room behind a wall allowing no privacy.

There was no information pack to tell where things where on the site or in the area. The TV had no remote control and we had to ask for one which failed to work so had to ask for another. The balcony had a huge growing up against it so as unusable as no sun shone on it. No hair dryer as stated on the web site, Safe very costly to use. Bed and pillows were like bricks.

The food was not very good if like me you are a veggie you have to make your own meal at lunch time there is a lot of vegetables, rice, chips and cus cus but you have to put together a meal. I expected a lot of local food but only one day did they put Moroccan food on. The food for dinner was so bad we used the Theme restaurants and all but the Chinese could meet my needs. Breakfast was the best meal and the chief that did omelettes was brilliant. No snacks available during the day no ice cream at all. At 4pm only tea and biscuits which we found by chance. . Directions to the beech were sending you a very hard way with lots of steps the sun beds could not be moved they were rusty metal

The tables outside were dirty attracting a lot of flies and the bars didn't have enough staff, but if you tipped well to start with the staff gave you excellent service which the French did as there were a lot there and mostly very rude and loud, staff always served them first if they could and didn't like women at the bars.

The hotel phots were not of Tamlett hotel on the web site but the other hotel and there was no warning that people with mobile difficulties would find the hotel unsuitable as many many steps and few ramps.

This is not a hotel I would recommend for the faint heartred and will not be returning

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 5poppy666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Absolutely splendid service and hospitality by all the staff at the tamlelt hotel. Good value and a comfortable stay for the money we paid. Well done to you all, we would return again.Excellent location to all amenities in agadir itself

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank kazbear1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

could have been better . a lot of let downs. hotel had few cockroaches and room veiws weren't the best. a lot of Russians and Germans in the hotel. not saying there bad. just a big language barrier
staff are friendly as in most hotels.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews