We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (898)
Filter reviews
898 results
Traveller rating
573
217
57
26
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
573
217
57
26
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews german hotel gala night fitness classes jean pierre casino night german owned golf buggy royal palace mini market kids club sports facilities themed evenings surfing lessons beach bar coffee machine main restaurant other guests
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 898 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

It's a huge resort with plenty of friendly staff who would smile and say hello when they meet you

It has a number of pools including a shallow one for toddlers and a heated one . The heated one was ideal in February.
The Serene Spa includes all of the treatments and child free times if you adults need an extra relaxing session

There are plenty of activities for everyone. If you wish you can download the Robinson App to check each day`s events.

The food and drink is fabulous. The main restaurant has a large variety of traditional Moroccan and continental dishes set within a highly decorated carvery with central displays.There is also a special corner for health conscious eaters.It is encouraged to sit and socialise in the traditional Moroccan tables of 8, but you can also opt for a outside seat over looking the pools and children activity areas.

At the far end of the resort, past the volley ball pitches, there is a another bar and restaurant , some 100m from their beach. This serves a range of nice cocktails too.

What better way to end off a day of indulgence other than to watch the glorious sunset with a glass of wine

As a travel agent I can well recommend this hotel to stay. They exceeded my expectation.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Service
4  Thank pelwel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear pelwel,

thank you very much for your lovely and great comment.
It is nice to hear that you had a good time in our ROBINSON Club Agadir.

We also thank you for your recommendation and looking forward to welcome you soon again here in Agadir.

Best regards,
Your ROBINSON Club Agadir Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

I stayed at the Robinson Club in Agadir in February and I LOVED it! As soon as I arrived, I was shown to my lovely big room overlooking the gardens and the ocean. There are yoga, Pilates and other fitness classes every hour and the instructors are lovely! The food was fantastic and everyone who works there is so friendly and approachable. I surfed most days and Rachid was the perfect surf guide and took me out and about to check the waves down the coast and showed me the real Morocco!! I highly recommend any surfing families stay here!

Room tip: I stayed in the Essouira building, which was close to the TPW Surf Centre (and the waves)
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SuziAllen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear SuziAllen,

we thank you for choosing ROBINSON Club Agadir as your holiday destination.
It is nice to hear that you had a nice time in our lovely club.
We are looking forward to welcome you soon again here in morocco.

Best regards,

Your Team ROBINSON Club Agadir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

Me and wife recently stayed here for our honeymoon and can honestly not speak highly enough of our experience. We stayed for a full week the staff and workers are so helpful and the service at the restaurants and cafe was simply superb.

The resort is quite large but one simple phone call and someone would be round in a buggy to escort us to anywhere on the resort.

The housekeeping service was brilliant, everytime we returned to our rooms the rooms had been cleaned and a large bottle of mineral water is provided on arrival and then replaced immediately when finished.

There is also an onsite mini market for anyone wanting souvenirs.

Me and my wife have already decided to return here next year for our anniversary. Can't wait!

Thankyou to all the staff at Robinson Club see you next year :)

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank isfahaniqbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear isfahaniqbal,

we thank you for choosing ROBINSON Club Agadir as your honeymoon destination.
It is nice to hear that you had a nice time in our lovely club.
We are looking forward to welcome you next year here in morocco.

Best regards,
Your Team ROBINSON Club Agadir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

First of all, I am not person who likes staying more than 2 days in one place. It was 7 days stay. Since we entered from the door of Robinson Club Agadir, we just saw happy and dedicated faces around. Food suprised us very much. It was amazing. They were changing their selections of cousin almost everyday. Special thanks to bartenders for amazing cocktails!
They also know how to entertain their guest very well.
I definetely recommend everyone who thinks to go to this hotel.
See you next year!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Erhan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Erhan H,

we thank you for choosing ROBINSON Club Agadir as your holiday destination.
It is nice to hear that you had a nice time in our lovely club.
We are looking forward to welcome you soon again here in morocco.

Best regards,

Your Team ROBINSON Club Agadir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018

First off - we are not German. We are two friends (One living in Scotland, the other in Sweden) who were meeting up in Morocco for a trip away and a catch up. We didn't realise this was a German run resort until we arrived (a big hint would be the limitless availability of sparkling water at every turn), but it was never an issue and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Coming from a long bus journey from Marrakech, we were in need of some good r&r. The resort seems to be mostly set up for people coming as part of a TUI package, so when we first got to the main entrance we were a bit confused with where to go. After a bit of the typical foreigner head swivelling someone realised we were not sure of where to go and were pointed in the right direction.

Check in was painless. We were informed of all the food a drink timings, and then whisked away to our room by golf cart, with a Bell Boy taking care of our bags.

We booked a standard room, and it was clean, comfortable and spacious. There were lovely robes and toiletries with a nice view of the sea and beach - no complaints with the room.

The food. At every meal we had many servings due to the quality. There is a buffet style food offering but there are a few stations which make small a la carte dishes, which we thought was a nice touch. There is also table service for the drinks, which is another nice touch and makes the experience feel a little less 'typical all inclusive'. We should mention at this point that the servers were incredibly attentive and, we have to admit, rather cute!

The Spa - slightly disappointed at the lack of jaccuzi, but that is personal preference. The massage package prices were also very very high, and we had massages in Marrakech for a fraction of the price.Although, there was plenty of space in the saunas and the indoor pool was very tranquil.

Entertainment. The entertainment team is mostly Germans in their early twenties They were all very enthusiastic and seemed to be enjoying their job. We should name drop Jojo and Stina for making us feel very welcome, making sure we had a great (and very alcoholic) time at the 'White Party'. There was also a young guy called Tom who had brilliant English. We didn't use any of the childcare facilities but the kids seemed very well catered for (and helpfully kept at a distance from adults enjoying a nice break by the pool!)

All in, a lovely stay. The price was very competitive too compared to similarly rated resorts in Agadir.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jimmy_w_rick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROBINSONClub_Agadir, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Robinson Club Agadir, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Jimmy,

Thank you for your positive rating.
We are very pleased that you liked your stay so much and we could convince you as a team.

We look forward to your next visit and send sunny greetings from Agadir.

Your ROBINSON Club Agadir Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews