We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Anderson
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Anderson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
H & K Motel(Anderson)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
227
113
58
32
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
227
113
58
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmontana mikescomplimentary breakfastrooms are clean and comfortablefamily weddingnice hotelthe breakfast areawould stay here againa great place to staystaff was friendlyhoosier park casinofront desk staffin townhot tubwaffleslobbyandreainterstate
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this hotel many times when we are in the area and have always been satisfied. The overall accommodations, cleanliness and staff are excellent. It is a great value for the price. We always enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Anderson.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excessive noise and poor cooling. Air Conditioner was not able to bring temperature down. (Even though my stay was in may so temperatures weren't that extreme.) Was clean but due to the A/C issue and the noise above/outside my room I plan to avoid this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ben D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn Anderson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ben D,

We're sorry we were not able to provide you with a great experience during your recent stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback about the A/C and outside noise. Your comments will help us improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

We stayed here to attend our daughter's graduation from Ball State University in Muncie. Everything in Muncie was booked up and/or not highly rated. Check in was quick, seamless, and friendly. Lobby and room were both clean, attractive, and comfortable. Plenty of casual eating establishments nearby. Complimentary breakfast was better than average. I would not hesitate to stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank demarsfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Hotel had the most courteous staff. Rooms were clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast was good. Bed was average . WiFi worked fine. Good area near interstate. Restaurants in walking distance and a short drive. Visiting for bowling tournament. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 3mom51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I enjoyed my stay and would come again if in the area. The location was great. Directly off the highway and various choices to eat. There was also a casino close by that we enjoyed as well. Have fun during my stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kellyd5082018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews