We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$56
View deal
Agoda.comUS$65
ExpediaUS$64
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
176
63
14
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
176
63
14
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport plenty of hot water small hotel our room was spacious wifi connection light sleeper excellent hotel city guatemala americas desk museo zoo zone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2021

The best thing about Dai Nonni is that very polite and helpful people work there. Also, the hotel is always very clean and comfortable. I especially love the garden, where it is pleasant to have breakfast and work with a laptop. There is always fresh linens, a good wifi signal, and a delicious breakfast! By the way, the location of the hotel is just perfect. There is never any noise from cars, it is located not far from the airport and there is a large shopping center in 5 minutes, where you can always buy a sim card, eat and buy the necessary things. And also Dai Nonnie is a socially responsible company that helps the charitable organization Health & Help, I think it is very important that the business supports NGOs. Thanks for your hospitality and help!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KarinaB2993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fulvia Bratti, Marketing at Dai Nonni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021
Google Translation

Estimada KatrinaB2993:

Muchas gracias por tan bonito comentario y por su tiempo en escribir.
Estamos felices de haber llenado sus expectativas y esperamos verla en su próxima visita a Guatemala.
Felíz viaje y que todo le salga muy bien,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

Very comfortable bed, nice hot shower, quiet room. Equiped with all you need even hairdryer. Friendly and helpful staff. Amazing breakfast. Very good Wi-Fi connection. Very nice common space, lovely environment . I definitely recommend staying here

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mafalda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fulvia Bratti, Marketing at Dai Nonni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2021
Google Translation

Estimada Mafalda C:

En Dai Nonni estamos muy contentos por su alentado comentario, muchas gracias! Nos alegra que hayamos llenado sus expectativas y esperamos vuelva a visitarnos pronto.
Un abrazo y gracias por su reciente visita.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

This is a beautiful hotel near the airport with excellent service. I will definitely be coming again. They were attentive even when I arrived in the middle of the night. Everything is clean and comfortable

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank R9927BInathanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gerencia general, Marketing at Dai Nonni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2021

Appreciated R9927BBlnathanr:

We appreciate your time to write a review for Dai Nonni. All the best to you. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for your recent visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

This is a great find! This small hotel has a beautiful courtyard/garden for relaxing in the evening. The staff are super helpful, the rooms are clean, and my bed was super comfy. The aesthetic of the hotel is unique and beautiful. It is conveniently located close to the airport, and is in a very safe part of the city. Just across the street is Avenida Las Americas, a great place for walking, biking, or just sitting on a park bench and admiring the monuments and fountains.

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Y3000QChannahj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gerencia general, Marketing at Dai Nonni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2021

Estimada Y3000QChannahj:

Dai Nonni appreciates your preference and trust, we love to hear your opinion, thank you for your time in writing a review. We are very happy that both the hotel and the surroundings have been to her liking and we hope to have her with us again. It is our obligation to serve you and we do it with pleasure.
A hug and thanks for visiting us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

Our room was spacious and very clean. Towels, shower gel, free water are provided. The service was impeccable. The lady on the recepcion desk helped us with our luggage (we had a lot) and explained everything about our room and answered all our questions. She was super polite! All COVID19 measures are taken. Breakfast was filling and tasty. The hotel is only about 10 min away from the airport so we didn't have to warry about leaving early.

It was our second time here and frankly it was even better than the fist one.
Thank you so much! We'll definitely come back.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mariakiselevanew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fulvia Bratti, Director General at Dai Nonni Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear mariakiselevanew:
We value her kind comment and are happy to have met her expectations. We will always be waiting for you with open arms, we will be happy to serve you.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews