We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Hyatt.com
US$121
View deal
Agoda.com
ExpediaUS$123
ZenHotels.comUS$153
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveller rating
509
239
93
65
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
509
239
93
65
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay windward parkway mini fridge staff was friendly hot breakfast clean rooms business trip yogurt bed was comfortable convenient location cabernet hp couch desk sink atlanta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 963 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2022

The hotel is overall nice, but the cleanliness in the rooms was not what one would expect from a Hyatt. I can only speak for my room. But I did ask for it to be vacuumed due to some debris found on the floor, and that request did not seem to be honored.

Date of stay: May 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Roedla_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/Windward Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

We appreciate your feedback, Roedla.

We strive to offer our guests quality service and comfort. However, it's unfortunate that your stay with us was anything less than perfect. We'll be addressing your concerns with the appropriate members of our team.

We'd love to see you again in the future to share a more positive experience with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2022

This was the perfect location, beautiful city, nice restaurants and the staff and hotel were terrific.
The breakfast was an extra bonus as well. I got up early to get a good workout in. I would recommend indeed.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank fashionnevels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/Windward Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2022

Thanks for the great review, fashionnevels!

It's wonderful you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt Place Atlanta Alpharetta Windward Parkway so much! We strive for excellence so we're thrilled you appreciated not only our prime location and kind staff but also our breakfast! Your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

We can't wait to host you again soon for another amazing experience! Have a fantastic day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2022

Hotel location was great for what my stay was for but it just isn't up to par for an extended type of trip. Beds are not that comfortable and there is NO MICROWAVE in the room. Turndown service have to be requested in advance and they still might not be able to get it done when requested because of shortage of staff i assume. Awesome staff did make the stay more pleasant but next time i come for 2 weeks, i definitely will look into other places.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jayw19842022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/Windward Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2022

We appreciate the feedback.

We're disappointed your time with us was less than ideal. We care deeply about the satisfaction of our guests so we regret that our services and amenities didn't meet your expectations. Thank you again for your feedback. We'll be sure to address your concerns with our team moving forward.

We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2022

Breakfast was terrible. Coffee was not an eye opener. Other then that the room was good and clean. Parking was good. Air conditioning worked. Nowhere to sit outside and enjoy the weather at night which was very disappointing

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jamesabraham2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/Windward Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your feedback, James.

We're disappointed your time with us was anything less than perfect. We care deeply about the comfort and satisfaction of our guests so we regret that our features and amenities didn't meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your concerns. We'll be sure to address this with the appropriate members of our team so that we may improve moving forward.

We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more enjoyable experience with you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2022

The rooms are very conjusted. The front desk lady never pays attention to you.!! The breakfast is okay and not that great. There are very limited options for you to choose from the breakfast menu and not that as they advertised.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank ash0k2505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A K, General Manager at Hyatt Place Atlanta/Alpharetta/Windward Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2022

We appreciate your feedback, Ash.

It's unfortunate you had such challenges during your time with us. We're disheartened that our amenities and services offered weren't up to par with your expectations. We hold ourselves to a higher standard so we'll discuss your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward.

We hope for the chance to host you again soon for a more positive experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews