We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$116
Agoda.comUS$116
Trip.comUS$116
ExpediaUS$116
Hotels.comUS$116
TripadvisorUS$116
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
249
97
32
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
249
97
32
9
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2021 via mobile

Worst customer service from the Manager of this Hotel!!! Could care less about guests!! I’ll never stay at this Holiday Inn Express and would clearly not recommend to others. Lots of other choices where they treat customers better!!!!!!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Adventure548734
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alpharetta - Windward Parkway, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2021

Dear Adventure548734,

I appreciate you for sharing your review about your recent stay.

I am very sorry that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay because of the level of service you have received. On behalf of our hotel, I apologize for the service of our staff. This is not what we want any of our guests to experience. I have sent you a private message to reaffirm my apologies.

I very much hope that you will grant us the opportunity to prove ourselves again.

Best Regards,

Ben W.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2021

Stayed 1 night at this hotel. Property is clean, bedroom was nice and clean. Plenty of towels provided. We had an ok stayed. My boyfriend did not sleep well due to the noise from the a/c. Other than that it was a comfortable stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stacythomas31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 December 2019 via mobile


Booked through Hotels.com

Had a large party of 6 (2 Adults, 1 Teenager, 3 Kids)
Room was large and clean. Indoor Pool was heated and clean. Kids were able to get some exercise before bed. Hotel was quiet, we didn’t hear anyone above or next door to us (we were on the second floor) but is was the off-season

Breakfast was great, something for everyone. We have some meat eaters, gluten and dairy free due to celiac, vegetarians and vegans but there was plenty of options for everyone.

There is a all you can eat soup and salad bar next door to the hotel that is a great option for lunch or dinner.

Staff was courteous and friendly, lobby and rooms were clean. Kids loved watching the waterfall and reflecting pool in the lobby during breakfast, was very relaxing.

Would definitely recommend and would certainly stay again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Steven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2019 via mobile

This was my first stay. It will not be the last. Very nice property. Clean and comfortable.

The bed was outstanding. Good HVAC, quiet room. Nice TV.

Breakfast in the morning was above average but nothing special except the great Holiday Inn cinnamon rolls. So good.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 224bills224
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

We were in Alpharetta for a master class and the initial location for the class was canceled. Although last minute, Lakisha got us a conference room for the class which went off without a hitch. Thanks Lakisha for everything... YOU are a rockstar! Also the room we stayed in was nice and clean and the breakfast was pleasant.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Truckerdiva2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews