We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome food and service as always ”
Review of Cvi.Che 105

Cvi.Che 105
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 145 Restaurants in Aventura
Price range: US$15 - US$35
Description: CVI.CHE 105 is a twelve-year award-winning Peruvian restaurant located in the cosmopolitan city of Miami. Known for their vast selection of creative and unique ceviches, amongst several other traditional dishes, CVI.CHE 105 has risen to represent Peruvian gastronomy in one of the most important destinations in the United States, conquering the most demanding palates locally and nationwide.
Restaurant details
Description: CVI.CHE 105 is a twelve-year award-winning Peruvian restaurant located in the cosmopolitan city of Miami. Known for their vast selection of creative and unique ceviches, amongst several other traditional dishes, CVI.CHE 105 has risen to represent Peruvian gastronomy in one of the most important destinations in the United States, conquering the most demanding palates locally and nationwide.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Tried several different menu items for the first time. Amazing as usual. Never disappointed with this restaurant or any of their other ones. Junior thanks for you great service and help

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank stephenpash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,792)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

23 - 27 of 2,792 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our waiter Carlos was more than engaging while assisting us with what to order. We had several questions about the menu and its offerings. When asked he was eager to assist and made the dinner and evening one of our really good memories while vacationing. We will return to the restaurant because of Carlos!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank warren d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Food is excellent, fresh and unique. What a fun culinary experience! Our waiter Daniel R was wonderful and all of his food suggestions were spot on; he was very attentive. The ambiance is great - like a tropical oasis.

Have been to Cvi.Che 105 many times and am never disappointed...will go back again and again!

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank J1767PWkarend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service by Gerdy. She was so kind and nice with us. Definitely we’ll be back really soon! Congratulations.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank fernandofb6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

We came here by a friend’s recommendation. We sat quickly. I have to say the food is amazing! It was well prepared and super fresh. Our waiter Mario was incredible! He would take every measure to make sure we were comfortable and happy with our food.
We will definitely come back again!!!

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Lucyh12345Hh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cvi.Che 105 also viewed

Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 
Hollywood, Broward County
Hollywood, Broward County
 

Been to Cvi.Che 105? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.