We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (130)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
31
58
25
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
31
58
25
13
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2019 via mobile

This hotel has been here for years. My first stay here. Buildings are old. Kept clean. My room had 2 televisions, no flat screen but they work. Bathroom was clean with nice shower. Lots of restaurants nearby. City park is walking distance away with walking path and playground. Friendly owner. Just off main road so noise could be bothersome. Price is best in town. For a friendly, clean room I’ll take it.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank 62MacG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2019 via mobile

Conveniently located to Great Sand Dunes. Older facility but clean. Office only open certain hours. Staff person friendly and helpful in finding places to eat. We also visited a local Amish Bontrager Variety store, the San Luis Valley Museum and the very, very rocky road to Zapata Falls.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dorothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2019 via mobile

Old kitschy hotel in Alamosa. Rooms have a separate living area. Good for the price. This is not a resort hotel. Think rustic. But this is what you are looking for on your way to your Colorado adventure. For the price a good option for the area. Check in was easy.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Treyconnolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2019

The rooms look like they were built in the 70s. Very low ceilings in the kitchen and bathroom. Only about a 2 foot wide entry into the bathroom. Also, while there is a kitchen, only one knife and fork was provided. They don't provide an iron or hair dryer. The TV is the old type.
This place is right off the roadside and you will easily hear all traffic until it dies down. It was clean but felt claustrophobic.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 June 2019

This is an older establishment but well kept. Owner provides many extras including water bottles and snacks. Easy to check in, in fact we were a bit early and she still let us check in. Quiet place even if it is next to the highway. Two queen beds in two different areas. Second bed was softer. We were happy and would stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews