We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
US$85
View deal
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
17
23
30
33
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
23
30
33
85
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was filthy. Open bag of chips in the night stand, crumbs on floor, some used fabric item on floor, no remote, etc. we got our room changed & it was marginally better. We were afraid to go barefoot in the room. There was spilled leftovers on the tv stand, toilet was gross, wrappers on the floor, stains, crumbs etc. They probably only changed sheets & towels. It was late & we were tired & didn’t want to drive around looking for another place to stay. The area had undesirable street people lurking around.

The pictures on booking.com showed a bar & restaurant on the premises. They had to have been taken years ago. It is boarded up.

Room tip: Stay on the west side of town where newer hotels are.
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lindaliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2021

Although we were able to book extremely last minute, we were unimpressed. The sheets were visibly stained and there were not pillowcases. Also our sink was full of water when we arrived and did not drain through our stay. Even though this was the cheapest option we could find in the area, we expected at least clean sheets.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Madeline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2021

My husband and I booked two nights at the Rodeway Inn. From what we could tell, there were no other guests in the entire hotel. When we walked to our room, the stairwell and hallway outside our room smelled so strongly of pee, that I gagged multiple times. The room was extremely dirty with trash, no toilet paper, and no towels. We initially were going to try and nap before we went out to explore, but it was so dirty that we couldn't sleep. We still intended to try and stay for at least one night. We left out the side door, and planned to ask for toilet paper and towels when we returned. We have both stayed at hotels in third world countries and thought we could just suck it up. However, we ended up finding another hotel in town and decided that there was NO way we wanted to stay at the hotel. We asked the front desk for a refund for both nights, and we were told that only the manager could authorize a refund and return in the morning. We checked out and went to a different hotel. The next day, we went back and the manager didn't even know that we had checked out. She claimed that since we didn't check out until the evening, we would only get a refund for one day. The "employees" at this hotel clearly deal drugs. I did NOT feel safe, it was run down, grungy, and disgusting, and the service is nonexistent. Don't make the same mistake that we did and give them any kind of chance. Also, they list that there is a hot tub, pool, and breakfast. They do not provide these!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kperkins99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020

We stopped and stayed at the Inn for a few days to shelter in from the blizzard before we continued our road trip! The atmosphere was cozy and warm, the room was very affordable and there was free hot coffee every morning! The front desk manager, Alicia, is very welcoming and always accommodating. The rest of the staff we encountered were down to earth and very hospitable. This place has everything you need out of an inexpensive roadside stay. I would absolutely stay here again!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank heartofadventurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020 via mobile

The only good thing about our stay was the guy working the front desk, he was very pleasant. On the way to the room, the hotel wreaked of Marijuana. There were cat toys and a food bowel in the hallway. The bathroom door had a hole punched in it. There was a dirty set of latex gloves in the toilet, that obviously weren't used to clean with.. The shower had hair and dirt in it. There was food on the floor. A dark sticky substance on the lamp next to the bed... but the sheets appeared clean so bravo on that one.. I wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank alingo22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews