We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,304)
Filter reviews
1,304 results
Traveller rating
601
429
151
73
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
601
429
151
73
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pismo beach breakfast room cookies spanish style waffles best western casa grande definitely stay here again central coast pool and hot tub we've stayed plenty of parking great price very nice hotel easy access off the highway one night stay san francisco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,304 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2021

The check in time was very fast, the staff was very friendly. The hotel rooms with the 2 queen size beds were very comfortable and the rooms were a very good size. My kids enjoyed the pool. Overall experience was very great. I would stay here at the BW again. Thank you to all staff.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank garzavero21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2021

Hotel is about 2 miles from the beach but easy to get there. All of the staff i was in contact with were helpful and friendly. The adjacent restaurant was closed and would have been nice to have on closer to the motel so driving to eat was not required.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank garybeavers2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2021 via mobile

2 night stay. Not accommodated on any basic request except for more TP and coffee pods. We asked if we could check in a bit early and for easy access parking because 2 of us are handicapped. There wasn’t a single handicap stall in the parking lot my room was in. The coffee maker only uses proprietary coffee pods so making your own is not possible. Bathroom had black mold in the shower. Entry door had a gap at the top so large we could hear conversations outside several feet away from the door. The blackout curtains fell 2 inches short of covering the window making them useless for intended purposes. The Manager sent a generic response to the review exemplifying their commitment to poor customer service.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank E3778EZrichardo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

My stay at BW Casa Grande was smooth and relaxing. I was on a business trip and spent most of my time away from the Inn but it was nice to come back to a quite environment even for how busy it was. Having a pool (with waterfall), jacuzzi and sauna really made it relaxing. Was greeted with a smile and felt welcomed by the friendly front desk employees. Coffee and breakfast was ready bright and early as well. Definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank c00perharris
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021

The carpet in the room was filthy the walls outside the room door were moldy the pool's deck was dirty the coping had black scum all around it the pool was not cleaned the room smelled the couch was stained there was stains on the bed skirt one TV didn't have a remote and when we got a remote it didn't work the front desk manager was rude the lobby had dust thick dust the drapes in the room were broken the room patio was dirty the shampoo bottles were half empty

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank deg796
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews