We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
AR
San Francisco, California

Good Value

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Nov 2023
Good value for the price. It's about a mile walk from Disneyland, which I didn't mind. In the afternoons we opted to take the Toy Story shuttle back, which cut our walk down to about 8-ish mins. Beds were comfy and the room was very clean. The only negative was being right next to the freeway onramp. It was quite loud, even with a white noise app. Next time I would opt to say on the other side of the building. Pool was clean, but freezing cold. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$2,960
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
1.4 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$2,172
HK$2,052
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
1.6 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,398
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
2.6 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
    HK$1,320
  • Agoda.com
1.1 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,324
  • Agoda.com
1.0 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • HIExpress.com
    HK$1,469
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Agoda.com
  • Official Site
    HK$1,258
  • Vio.com
1.2 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
    HK$766
  • Agoda.com
0.8 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,350
  • Agoda.com
1.4 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
    HK$1,242
  • Agoda.com
2.4 km from Comfort Inn Anaheim Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Anaheim
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
236
279
84
22
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
236
279
84
22
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles freeway side stayed here for nights waffle maker light sleeper toy story parking lot across the street mini fridge beds were comfortable disney trip disney parks uber
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2023

This hotel is very unsafe! The elevator closed on my daughters hand and left it pinned in the elevator. We had to rip the elevator doors back to get it off her hand. The safety inspection on the elevator was expired, and after talking to the very rude manager, she blamed it on my daughter, for sticking her arm in the way. Terrible customer service, terrible, communication, and an unsafe hotel to stay in.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GoPlaces599848
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2023

We had the opportunity to stay at this hotel again and it met our expectations as a great place to stay. As I've mentioned in prior reviews - the entire place smells great, very very clean. I like that it's a bit away from the Disney congestion and the price to Uber is super cheap (<$10). The location is awesome - Starbucks and other nice restaurants right across the street. There is a market next door (within feet) that has everything you could possibly need. This trip I noticed that they changed their pool hours to close at 8PM (and they actually enforce it). I'm not sure why they did this but it was a bummer. Other than that, highly recommend and will stay again!

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 58kathrynp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 June 2023

It is convenient location to Disney. You can take Uber for good price. There is a nearby freeway that makes noises making your sleep not perfect. There are staffs who are new and not new, all of them are rude.

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Cher-ioae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2023

Just fine. The beds were comfortable, the rooms were clean, and the staff was very friendly. Parking was included. The breakfast was definitely on the simple side but these days it's hard to find included breakfast at all. The only real downside was the noise. Our room faced the highway and this was VERY loud throughout the whole night. This can't really be helped but just be aware if you are a light sleeper that there will be revving engines, sirens, and other traffic noises on the one side.

Date of stay: May 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank aj-sunrise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 April 2023 via mobile

the staff was really nice even during a super super late check in. the rooms were also super clean and updated ! i love hotel bathrooms and these were modern and sleek and the downstairs lobby bathroom even has complimentary feminine products if you were needing some. the breakfast included was standard and delicious with even 2 waffle flavors to make. $8 uber/lyft rides to and from disneyland too.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Madison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews