We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Esteban Castro
Tijuana, Mexico

a very good experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
The person who served us in the dining room is a very nice person. He explained to us step by step how to use all the instruments for breakfast and his attention is very friendly and smiling. It is something that is almost not found in many places anymore.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
HK$2,052
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
1.2 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,398
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
2.9 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
The best rooftop in Orange County. Watch the sunset with a cocktail in hand.
HK$1,320
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
1.9 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
HK$1,047
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
2.6 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
HK$1,383
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
2.0 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$2,960
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
2.1 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
    HK$1,476
  • Expedia
1.4 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
    HK$1,320
  • Expedia
1.5 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
    HK$1,610
  • Expedia
1.5 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Official Hotel
    HK$7,022
  • Expedia
5.4 km from Stanford Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Anaheim
Reviews (3,581)
Filter reviews
3,581 results
Traveller rating
1,899
1,111
329
120
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,899
1,111
329
120
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles bunk beds art bus room was clean free breakfast family suite great stay separate room hot breakfast stay there again the breakfast area fridge and microwave disney trip near disneyland family vacation toy story parking lot hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 3,581 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not a comfortable stay at all. It's a motel, however pictures are strategically taken to depict a hotel. It's too small and clearly misrepresented.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KiaraMathew02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel very nice .nice pool.lady in kitchen very kind and David was very nice and helpful .
The only thing I don't like is the we stay for 5 days and we didn't get a room service or any información at the front desk about how to request a room service

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mcorte427258
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 May 2024

Upon checking in Tomas was welcoming and helped me checked in quickly. He was great and that's how I felt all guests should be greeted upon checking in. The staffs were very nice and said hello everytime I saw them.

Staffs 10/10

Now for the rooms. Walls are pretty thin and you can hear your neighbors having conversations if it was the middle of the night (trying to sleep). I know this isn't the inn's fault but the doors slams very loud because of inconsiderate neighbors. Bed isn't that comfy but pillows are. Bathroom made this weird screeching sound throughout the day (and night).

Room 5/10

Would I stay herw again? Most likely not but for the price right near Disneyland it was good. But I would pay an extra 20 to 30 per night elsewhere if it could eliminate most the problems I've had.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Road761817
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stanford Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,
We are extremely happy to know you had a good stay here with us. We are thrilled to know Tomas was great help and provided great customer service. We will make sure Tomas knows that his service was greatly appreciated. In regard to the room, we apologize if they weren't to your liking. We do appreciate you for sharing your experience here with us and we definitely hope to see you again in the near future. Have an amazing day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2024

Everything was clean . Everyone was friendly. .great area. nice pool and well staffed. Great breakfast not a lot but enough.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 565moneil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stanford Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Moneil,
We are thrilled to know you had an excellent stay with us. Happy to know our facilities and breakfast were both to your liking. We thank you for sharing your experience here with us and we certainly hope to have you back in the fusible future. Have an amazing day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2024

The staff ; especially Maria in the breakfast hall and Celina at the front desk were outstanding!! The ladies cleaning the rooms were so nice ! Comfortable stay and the rooms were clean ! 10/10 would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bj R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stanford Inn, Guest Services / Front Office at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello,
We are over the moon to know you had a 10/10 experience and that you left with no complaints which is lovely to see. Happy to know Maria and Celina were outstanding and provided great costumer service. We thank you for sharing your experience here with us and we definitely hope to have you back in the fusible future. Have an amazing day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews