We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$199
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Expedia
US$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
eDreamsUS$199
Vio.com
ZenHotels.comUS$149
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,441)
Filter reviews
3,441 results
Traveller rating
1,829
1,082
311
109
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,829
1,082
311
109
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles bunk beds art bus kids room room was clean free breakfast family suite great stay separate room hot breakfast stay there again the breakfast area fridge and microwave near disneyland disney trip family vacation hot tub
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 3,441 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2022

If you stay there just ask NOT to be next to the additional parking area. The gate that connects the motel to the extra parking slams shut and on Friday night it goes until 2am. For $200+ a night, this shouldn't be happening. Check where your room is before you agree, lesson learned. Don't make our mistake.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adambrotman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Castaneda , Marketing at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our team works hard to ensure every guest has pleasant experience. We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with the noise from the back entrance. Guest feedback is very important to us as it allows us to see where improvements can be made too make it a better experience for all of of our guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope you have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2022 via mobile

Lovely rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast was great and beds very confy. Will return surely. Staff on breakfast was very helpful and gave us a lot of tips on park visiting, so thanks to Rebecca and Maria for all their support.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ohaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Castaneda , Marketing at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to know you had a great stay. Our team works hard to ensure every guest has a pleasant stay. We appreciate your kind comments about our breakfast attendants Maria and Rebecca. It is so great to hear that you will be back, we look forward to having you as one of our guests again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope you have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2022

This is a good hotel for the price. It may be farther away from Disneyland but if you looking for somewhere to rest your head while you enjoy the parks then this is it. Plus the amenities like complimentry breakfast its well worth it.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nora L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Castaneda , Marketing at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so glad to see you had a great stay and you felt it was well worth it. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you as a guest again in the near future. Have an amazing day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2022 via mobile

Breakfast is easy and quick. Mariana and Maria did a great job on our last visit. This is one of the reasons we stay at Stanord Inn. There is a minimum of 200 characters, but I've said everything in 132.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TRP67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Castaneda , Marketing at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to see you had a great stay. Exceptional service for every guest is our highest priority. We appreciate your kind comments about our breakfast attendants Maria and Mariana. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have you as one of our guests again in the near future. Have an amazing day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2022

Our stay is always great. This trip we brought two other families with us. They really enjoyed this property and will be returning guests. They loved the pool area and the accommodating late night hours. Staff is friendly. Jose is always helpful. GM does a great job at maintaining the property. We look forward to our next stay. See you guys soon
-C. Eckles

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank candaceeckles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Castaneda , Marketing at Stanford Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to know you had a great stay. Our team works hard to ensure every guest has a pleasant experience so thank you for your kind comments about our staff and GM. We appreciate you being a loyal guest and referring our property to others. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you as one of our guests again. Have a wonderful day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews