We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$98
View deal
Expedia
Vio.com
Etrip
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
39
29
18
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
29
18
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bagels bed was comfortable very nice stay toy story parking lot clean rooms would stay here again disneyland trip after a long day family suite bathroom bunk bedding uber cons hilton
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

The staff was incredibly friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was simple, but good. While it may not have all of the amenities of the larger hotels, the location can’t be beat! I would stay here again anytime!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 580liannac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Magnolia Tree Hotel in Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2022

Dear Lianna,

Thank you so much for leaving a Perfect Score review for your stay at Magnolia Tree Hotel. Our friendly and supportive staff works hard to keep the guest rooms clean, convenient, and comfortable. We are happy you enjoyed our convenient location and spotless rooms. We are happy to see that you appreciated our complimentary breakfast.

We can't wait to have you back for another pleasant stay with us on your next visit to Anaheim.

Thank You,
Magnolia Tree Hotel Management

P.S. For amazing offers and the best prices on our accommodations, book directly on our website: magnoliatreehotel.com.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2022 via mobile

I’m used to hotels not living up to what the Internet says, but this place did not disappoint. Staff was pleasant. Everything was clean and fresh. The towels weren’t “oh so fluffy,” but they got the job done. The bedding WAS nice. I would stay here again whether for an event at the convention center (like this time; very walkable) or for Disney, etc.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank paulcP4711NG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Magnolia Tree Hotel in Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2022

Dear Paul,

Thank you so much for leaving a Perfect Score review for your stay at Magnolia Tree Hotel. We are so honored by the praise you provided for our hospitality, service, and maintenance. Thank you so much for appreciating our hardworking staff and convenient location. Our staff takes full responsibility to provide guests with a clean and comfortable stay. It's also an honor for us to learn that you had a good night's sleep on our comfortable beds.

We can't wait to have you back for another pleasant stay with us on your next visit to our area. Until then, take care!

Thank You,
Magnolia Tree Hotel Management

P.S. Don't forget to book directly on magnoliatreehotel.com to get the best deals and discounts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2022 via mobile

Our experience here was good!
Best part was the sleeping arrangement—bunk bed for kid.
Fairly clean. Lots of USB’s, app tv, which was convenient for entertaining kid.
Nights were quiet and bed was comfortable.

Cons: no counter space in bathroom. Bathroom is an odd layout. Not many convenient racks for towels either. Bathroom could’ve been cleaner.
If you don’t mind walking 1.5 miles after a long day at Disney, location is fine. We decided to drive.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TinaPiper13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Magnolia Tree Hotel in Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

Dear Tina,

YOU MADE OUR DAY! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a PERFECT 5-STAR REVIEW of your recent stay at Magnolia Tree Hotel. Comfort and convenience are our best attributes. Glad to see that your experience highlighted this. It's great to hear that you found our place quiet and peaceful during your stay. It is awesome to learn that you loved our comfortable beds and the convenient location.

We look forward to hosting you again soon for another enriching stay on your next trip to Anaheim.

Thank You,
Magnolia Tree Hotel Management

P.S. Always remember to book your stay directly at magnoliatreehotel.com where you will find the lowest rates anywhere online.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2022

A nice ideal, no frills base for my holiday.

The room was good, beds very comfy after a long day of activities, and the breakfast was a nice extra.

I wasn’t looking for more, so more than happy and would come back.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 841wendys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Magnolia Tree Hotel in Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2022

Dear Wendy,

Thank you so much for leaving a Perfect Score review for your stay at Magnolia Tree Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed our delicious complimentary breakfast, clean rooms, and comfortable beds. Our staff takes pride in working hard to provide clean rooms, greet guests, and ensure a fantastic stay, and your review speaks for itself--we are honored.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are eagerly waiting to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Magnolia Tree Hotel Management

P.S. Book your stay directly on MagnoliaTreeHotel.com, where you will get exciting offers and great discounts!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2022 via mobile

This hotel was much better than I had expected. The room was clean and large. I was alone but it could easily accommodate multiple people with its king sized bed and a bunk bed above. There are a lot of restaurants around and it is not too far to walk to Disneyland. I would stay here again if I had the opportunity.

Room tip: This hotel is on a busy street I’m a city, so you will most likely hear traffic noises. I was in the back corner and I still heard it.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Photosinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
INNsight Reputation Management, Owner at Magnolia Tree Hotel in Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. It is honorable to learn how you are impressed by our housekeeping staff and their dedicated service. Thanks for noting our great location--it is definitely something that sets our hotel apart from the competition.

Once again, we genuinely appreciate your feedback, and we hope to host you again very soon!

Best Regards,
Magnolia Tree Hotel Management

P.S. Always remember to book your stay directly on our official website Magnoliatreehotel.com, you will get the lowest possible rates anywhere online!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews