We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
judycavazos13

Dolphin Cove Resort

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Mar 2024
Resort was good. The dishwasher in our unit appeared to have mold. We did not use the dishwasher, and opted to hand wash all of our kitchen items. Would still use this resort in the future. Service and location was good.
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Destinations, Owner at Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove, responded to this review
Responded 4 Apr 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. We're happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience overall. However, we strive to exceed expectations. We will ensure your concerns regarding the visit are passed along to resort management so that we may continue to improve in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
HK$2,172
HK$2,052
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
    HK$2,172
  • Booking.com
    HK$2,172
  • Expedia
1.0 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,321
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,321
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,145
  • Expedia
1.2 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,373
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,476
  • Vio.com
    HK$1,108
  • Expedia
1.0 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,633
Fully refundable
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,633
  • ZenHotels.com
    HK$1,456
  • Expedia
1.7 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,021
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$766
  • Agoda.com
    HK$614
  • Expedia
0.9 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,399
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,399
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,161
  • Expedia
1.8 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,398
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,398
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,398
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,398
2.6 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$1,118
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    HK$1,242
  • Agoda.com
    HK$994
  • Expedia
2.6 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
Pool
HK$2,960
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Expedia
  • Trip.com
    HK$2,960
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Booking.com
    HK$1,512
  • Agoda.com
    HK$1,512
  • Vio.com
    HK$1,512
1.3 km from Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Anaheim
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
161
185
84
41
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
161
185
84
41
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment complex timeshare owners ping pong table full kitchen game room free laundry great resort toy story parking lot main bedroom art bus dining table pool and hot tub disney parking lot the sofa bed near disneyland two bedroom suite right next door
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2024

Close to Disney and you can walk to many great restaurants. Pool was great and the staff were very friendly. We stayed in a 2 bedroom with another family and had groceries delivered from Walmart. Kitchen was well equipped and the location was very convenient and would stay again.

Room tip: Uber and Lyft in LA/ Anaheim were very expensive so it was great to have many options within walking distance.
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Shannygmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Destinations, Owner at Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2024

A heartfelt thank you from our team for your wonderful 5-star review! We're absolutely delighted to learn that you had an exceptional experience during your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2024 via mobile

It looks like a beautiful place to stay and we were very excited for our trip! I made a reservation on Priceline five months before and on the day of our trip we received a call saying the hotel was overbooked! Bump the guy who reserved 5 months ago? Unethical business practice. Neither Priceline nor Dolphin Cove would admit to the decision.

Room tip: Avoid booking this hotel with Priceline
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RyanT562
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Destinations, Owner at Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2024

We’re terribly sorry to learn about your cancelled reservation. While we strive to accommodate all of our guests, unfortunately sometimes we do fall short. When we do, we try to make it right. Can you please call our Owner Care team at 1-800-251-8736 so we can learn more about your experience?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2024

The pool was wonderful. Located walking distance to Disney, close to lots of places to eat. No restaurant on site. Friendly staff. Rooms had partial kitchens to save money. Clean rooms. Discount parking if you attend timeshare presentation.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kimberly H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Destinations, Owner at Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable overall experience and will share your feedback with our resort management team on areas we can improve. We're looking forward to welcoming you back for another great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2023

The rooms were very comfortable. The service was exceptional. The location was great next to restaurants disneyland downtown disney and malls shopping malls. There was a full service resort many amenities,
offered it with no charge.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank fnamvd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Destinations, Owner at Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2024

Thank you for brightening our day with your wonderful 5-star review of your recent visit. We're delighted to know that your experience was exceptional and that you found something truly special during your stay. Your feedback helps us continue to create outstanding experiences for our guests. We can't wait to welcome you back for more unforgettable moments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2023

Vending machine out of order during stay. Grab bar placement in tub makes it virtually unusable. Not safe. If you don’t like going up stairs carrying heavy luggage, this motel is not for you. Overall very average accommodations. Nothing “resort like” about it.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank V2545THkenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Destinations, Owner at Club Wyndham Dolphin's Cove, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. We're happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience overall. However, we strive to exceed expectations. We will ensure your concerns regarding the visit are passed along to resort management so that we may continue to improve in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews