We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agoda.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,026)
Filter reviews
1,026 results
Traveller rating
208
257
243
172
146
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
208
257
243
172
146
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,026 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2022

Friendly staff . Clean bathrooms , clean pools . Quite park . I can’t complain . This thousand trails it’s providing a great service to the community of acton ,Los Angeles county and travelers . Just a friendly tip if you’re camping in a tent bring earplugs . Thanks .

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Torque503ft
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Encore Thousand Trails, Owner at Soledad Canyon RV & Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2022

Dear Torque503ft,

We are glad you enjoyed a 5 star visit with us. We always aim to deliver a great customer experience. You are always welcome here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2022

The staff have been so helpful. We had an emergency and they went above and beyond to make sure we were okay. The showers and bathrooms are always clean and well stocked. lots of improvements going on in preparation for summer. The internet is not good if you work from home with online meetings. Half the calls to my cell didn't make it through. With a cell booster and personal internet providers and boxes it gets a little better. It is also next to a train track but that didn't bother us much.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freedom30601977916
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Encore Thousand Trails, Owner at Soledad Canyon RV & Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear Freedom30601977916,

We appreciate your feedback. We regret any inconvenience with the internet and cell service. We want all of our guests to enjoy their stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2022

The place is nice and quiet. I feel really safe and there are so many amenities to enjoy. It is great that they have a laundry area. It comes in handy if you stay in the park for two weeks. I only have positive thing to say about thousand trails. Thank you for the accommodation.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Liezel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Encore Thousand Trails, Owner at Soledad Canyon RV & Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear Liezel Y,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

A 5 star customer experience is important to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2022

The consistency of the dedicated staff....the pool guy even in his off hours, cleaned the pool. Sandra and the desk staff are amazing! The management chose the right crew.
We will definitely be getting the upgrade.
Blessings to all!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oshonna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Encore Thousand Trails, Owner at Soledad Canyon RV & Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Dear woshonna,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

A 5 star customer experience is important to us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2022

I acknowledge that thy are trying to improve this campground bit the RV sites a awful. Come on invest in dome gravel. People drive by your site and the dust is so bad you have to go inside. Not to mention the trains that go right next to the property every morning at about 2am.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pjscalzoand1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Encore Thousand Trails, Owner at Soledad Canyon RV & Camping Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2022

Dear pjscalzoand1,

Thanks for your feedback. Your comments will be shared with our management team.

We regret you did not have a good experience and apologize for any inconveniences. We continually work to improve our resort to meet our customer expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews