We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy but...”
Review of Crepe Lena

Crepe Lena
Ranked #80 of 150 Quick Bites in Washington DC
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Delicious crepes, wonderful service and very well priced. However my only disappointment is that this is not a stand alone restaurant.

Sadly it’s in union station amount food court and not very private or clean to enjoy the wonderful crepes. Being Served with plastic and form plates is not how I wanted to experience these magnificent crepes.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Tonya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Totally surprised by attention to quality and customer service in this food court cafe. Edwin was very good at his job. Portions were ample. We tried a sweet crepe and a savory crepe. Very satisfying meal!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank KarrenS24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

My grandkids and I were ready for dinner and discovered this little creperie in the food court at Union Station. We were mesmerized as our chef swiftly prepared our individualized crepe before our eyes! They came out perfectly and FAST! Soon we were able to taste and enjoy this filling and tasty fast food!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank jbla1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

One of the girls traveling with us had a crepe for lunch. She just loved it. Talked about going back again but never got there.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Doreen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

It’s hard to find safe gluten free fast food. This establishment in the food court of Union Station really impressed me. They offer a gluten free crepe, have fresh veggies and fruit, a dedicated gluten free space and use dedicated utensils, right where you can watch to safeguard inadvertent contamination. And the best part was it was delicious!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Robin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crepe Lena also viewed

 
Washington DC, DC
Washington DC, DC
 

Been to Crepe Lena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing