We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try Old Anne's Pepperoni Pretzel nuggets”
Review of Auntie Anne's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Auntie Anne's
Ranked #49 of 63 Bakeries in Washington DC
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 November 2016

This bite size nuggets are so delicious that we would rate them as probably the best choice for a comfort food between meals. It is a shame that the chain is offering them as a limited time menu- would have been fantastic if they feature it regularly. Hearty, delicious and sufficient to kill your hunger between meals and that too at a good price- thumbs up

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank UNNIMAYA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2016

The cinnamon pretzel bites were fantastic. The service was good, fair prices, and a good location in Union Station.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CaseyJones6325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2014

My husband and I picked up cinnamon sugar pretzels as a snack for our flight and they were just the ticket! Our fellow passengers were jealous of the smell :) They were soft and sweet and I could taste the butter. Everything a pretzel should be!

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Donna_B51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2014

that's the only thing I ever get here, and really like them. reasonable prices, and very quick service.

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank llittle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Service was quick, pretzel was warm and tasty. Had the cinnamon, I like Anne's as their stuff isn't sitting out in the open all day.

Date of visit: June 2014
Thank sting800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Auntie Anne's also viewed

 
Washington DC, DC
Washington DC, DC
 

Been to Auntie Anne's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing