We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On line ordering quick”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #77 of 150 Quick Bites in Washington DC
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a busy location near a Metro stop and Marriott Wardman, easy walk from the hotel. Clean, cozy.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ElaineL63Sunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2018

Can say that in 2 weeks in USA, this establishment gave the worst service I have experienced. Waiting a silly amount of time for me order, which was wrong, spoke to 3 staff members, not interested. When my correct order arrived, it was almost thrown at me. Mailed the area manager and was told manager on holiday........yes, obviously .

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

Helpful staff, clean, nice seating area to sit and have a coffee and cake. Good selection of both. Will visit again.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

I finally found the Starbucks that has the slowest service in the world! Bring a coffee or water to drink while you wait in line, or you may die of thirst .

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DelfinoEdward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

This place is catty corner from my favorite hotel, and just steps away. The staff is killer helpful, nice, and they are always having a boisterous good time which is awesome to see. I'm a pretty straightforward order every time I'm there of a grande drip, black, no room for cream. But they are always cheerful, chatty and fun!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Danielle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Washington DC, DC
Washington DC, DC
 
Washington DC, DC
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing